I cannot believe you guys have been at this for 28 pages.
Fact is Port are crap.
To put it simply, yes, they are crap. I would also add that they are a joke and need to GTFO of the AFL.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I cannot believe you guys have been at this for 28 pages.
Fact is Port are crap.
lol, it's the I am not idiot guyThe move to Adelaide's Oval will not turn your bandwagonners into true supporters.
And THAT is your problem. No one likes a loser.
We have had more success than the Crows this centuryThe Power will always exist but will never prosper. It does not need to for the SANFL and AFL to get what it needs of its existance.
Anyone can pick a particular time frame to suit their own argument you muppet.We have had more success than the Crows this century..
Did you read the comment that I was quoting? If you did you would have seen my comments relevance you tool. By the way when people speak about the modern era, most start from the year 2000 which ignores the crows premierships and puts them in the same bracket as teams such as Carlton, St Kilda, the Bulldogs and of course RichmondAnyone can pick a particular time frame to suit their own argument you muppet.
The Crows were more successful in the last 15 years then Poort.
Just give up mate you reek of Ignorant Flog![]()
Haha so much fail...Did you read the comment that I was quoting? If you did you would have seen my comments relevance you tool. By the way when people speak about the modern era, most start from the year 2000 which ignores the crows premierships and puts them in the same bracket as teams such as Carlton, St Kilda, the Bulldogs and of course Richmond![]()
Were you mad when the Roo said that he knows that SA Football needs two healthy AFL clubs?Haha so much fail...![]()
No. I agree. Its a shame that wont happen for quite some time tho isnt it...Were you mad when the Roo said that he knows that SA Football needs two healthy AFL clubs?
If calculations are correct and we are $3 million a year better off at Adelaide Oval, then it's not too far away.No. I agree. Its a shame that wont happen for quite some time tho isnt it...
Were you mad when the Roo said that he knows that SA Football needs two healthy AFL clubs?
I calculations are correct and we are $3 million a year better off at Adelaide Oval, then it's not too far away.
By the end of season 2012, we would have doubled the amount of wins we had in 2011 and have had none of those horrible blowout defeats that we had last year either. Expect more wins and more improvement again next yearU have to be winning games for fans to turn up
IMO healthy also means a successful group of players getting wins on the board and playing finals footy.If calculations are correct and we are $3 million a year better off at Adelaide Oval, then it's not too far away.
Goat, I'm only responding because my curiosity had me wondering how someone I've never heard of before had quoted a post of mine in a thread I wasn't aware even existed. Add to that, the fact I don't waste my time frequenting the Bay and certainly won't be back.
You're right, my club's current predicament and 5 years of dismal performances has me feeling disillusioned, but it could be worse- I could support a club like yours.
How many aliases does Sekaj have?Goat is not a Dees supporter. He started off as a cats supporter, briefly was a Camry Crows supporter and reemerged as Dees supporter. Goat 53 is one of Sekaj's aliases.
quoting from the main board. Ban this fool and his alias, Sekaj
If calculations are correct and we are $3 million a year better off at Adelaide Oval, then it's not too far away.
How many aliases does Sekaj have?
Yeah, it is. What low-lifes.Sekaj has a few. Relapse used to use WynneValePower and Mr Smooth used to use pb4upoo.
Sad isn't it?
We have had more success than the Crows this century.
Of course.......there was really 30,000 people there last weekend. They were all just off camera. Probably all drinking in one of the two bars open at Footy Park for Power games.
The SANFL must have put sleeping pills in that womans drink
The SANFL has a weather machine that makes it rain during Port games
The SANFL used a voodoo doll to cause Port a 119 point loss in a grand final
The SANFL must have changed street signs so Port supporters cant find the stadium
This SANFL is a crafty bunch