hawkfan5

I've just brought up my 1500th post..... it's taken a while and an awful lot of money on internet access, disconnections etc. but I have made it, only need 500 more to get to 2000 which the magical mark.

Anyway, I'd just like to thank the following people....

I thanked them all for my 1000th post and I will do it again for my 1500th.

All the Hawks supporters, sorry if I missed any of you.

Stucey
The Hitman
Chris_23
Grendel
BUBBALOUIS
Vanders
Pessimistic
Dipper
MCCHawk
Simon_Nesbit
Danny Chook Fan Club
Goalden_Hawk
goatmaster
Hawks2002
Sly

As I said, sorry If I missed anyone, I didn't wanna forget anyone but it always happens.

On to other people to thank, these are the opposition supporters that I chat to and that help me to have more things to talk about.

X_Box_X
Stegelator
Collingwood_Joffa
Mags
The Mase
Jod23
Fletcher_rules
Fat Red
QT
Top Dog
Joshem

Once again sorry If I missed anyone...

I would also like to thank all my DARKNESS ETERNAL and CALYPSO KINGS teammates for helping me out with my footy and cricket. Thanks guys.

Thanks everyone

Another one that wont get a mention in my 2000th u snob!
Nah only jokin mate, well done, fine effort.....were half of them posted today? you've been busy!

Originally posted by PiesPremiers
Another one that wont get a mention in my 2000th u snob!
Nah only jokin mate, well done, fine effort.....were half of them posted today? you've been busy!

I didn't put you in cause you are in my fantasy cricket arent you?

Well done Rob. Good to see you put the most important people first.:)

Keep it up, and I'll see you at 2391 posts.

Hawkfan5 - 1514 posts/2.75 per day

Stucey - 614 posts/5.57 per day.

Difference = 900 posts.

Stu gains 2.82 posts per day.

900/2.82 = 319 days

(All figures used in this calculation were correct at the time of printing.Averages are used as a insight into the future and are an accurate means of calculating future post tallys, discarding any sort of crazy days you have, like this one)

Originally posted by Stucey
Well done Rob. Good to see you put the most important people first.:)

LOL!!

Hey I probably won't see you at 2391, because look at my post rate over the past month, it would have to be about 20 a day.

Originally posted by hawkfan5

LOL!!

Hey I probably won't see you at 2391, because look at my post rate over the past month, it would have to be about 20 a day.

No no, you will only need 2.75 per day!! I think you can manage that.

Well done anyway.

Originally posted by PiesPremiers
were half of them posted today? you've been busy!

I've posted 60 today including this post.

Not that many seeing I have been on all day, but I definitely need to get off the net for a while.

Originally posted by Bulldog1954
Have you considered getting outside in the fresh air at all?
7 hours a day on the computer????????

Had the day off school, so internet was the only option.

I go outside heaps, kick the footy heaps... just couldnt be bothered today.

Although I did go for a run at about 2:30.

Originally posted by hawkfan5

I've posted 60 today including this post.

Not that many seeing I have been on all day, but I definitely need to get off the net for a while.

60!!!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
my god
go outside
get a life
get a job
do something!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Macca19

60!!!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
my god
go outside
get a life
get a job
do something!!!!!!!

LOL I know I know, I never usually post that much, just today, you will see that my post rate for a day is only about 2.5, so I do have a life.

I go to school ya know? Just wanted a day off.