jimmy3
Rookie
great day for willy juniors.unlucky
loved your left foot goal
went nuts in the grandstand
16D's winning grandfinal and werribee 16A's losing to st bernards.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
great day for willy juniors.unlucky
loved your left foot goal
went nuts in the grandstand
Flawed,Well. Here I am boys, take your shots.
Anyway, review:
DEER PARK VS ALTONA
Only saw a half of this game, but Deer Park had some very good players (#50, #8[The Beckstah], #53) and looked like they would dominate, but obviously not to be.
Jim Beck you go very very well with your flashy boots - should've kicked a couple though. Bad luck on your loss, IMO Deer Park looked the better team.
SPOTSWOOD VS WILLIAMSTOWN
****, here we go.
Williamstown adapted to the conditions a lot better than we did, TBH we didn't train a whole lot for wet weather.
Smashed out of the middle all day, almost impossible to beat Josh Newton in the ruck (although our first choice ruckman is out with a broken ankle) and Gibbs & Farrugia went well back in the D's.
Honestly, I don't know how Jeremy Shacklock is captain of that side, there are about six players who would be better suited to the role.
Our "not-so-secret weapon" #2, Mojo - been in Lebanon for 7 weeks or so, clearly not match-fit and it showed - although would've been in our best 3 players when fully fit - didn't play well today.
#29 Ibby Abdo tried to jump all over people's heads all day, was a lot more disciplined than he normally is and played alright.
Myself - had a shocking day (0.1 & a crap dropped mark running back with the flight) & I seem to have a cracked rib.
Full credit to Williamstown, although their coach - calling Ibby Abdo a "dog" was not really in the best interests of his health & safety, as the Lebanese Pocket was in full voice all day.
#8 Mahmoud El-Hawli won the BOG Medal, TBH, I don't know howIMO it should have been a Williamstown player, probably Gibbs or Newton - both were sensational today.
Full credit once again to Williamstown, I saw Evan down there with his girls - I was the kid in the red jumper, if you didn't pick that up.
I have nothing more to say. Take your shots now while you still can, I'll cop it, gladly.
![]()
haha saw me with my girls
think i saw ya mate but not sure
#8 sean, remember him lol?
and na, nothing for you to cop, put up a good fight but willy was the better side. cept your bunch of lebbos are always looking for trouble..
Flawed,
i was bagging mojo behind the goals and he said after the game he would get his cousins on me.
he pointed me out to them but i think they mistook me for another person and they got into a fight after the game.
u have to tell them not to take things so seriously.
there a bunch of madmen those lebs.
To good Flawed. Now you might consider coming to a decent team.Well. Here I am boys, take your shots.
Anyway, review:
DEER PARK VS ALTONA
Only saw a half of this game, but Deer Park had some very good players (#50, #8[The Beckstah], #53) and looked like they would dominate, but obviously not to be.
Jim Beck you go very very well with your flashy boots - should've kicked a couple though. Bad luck on your loss, IMO Deer Park looked the better team.
****, here we go.
Williamstown adapted to the conditions a lot better than we did, TBH we didn't train a whole lot for wet weather.
Smashed out of the middle all day, almost impossible to beat Josh Newton in the ruck (although our first choice ruckman is out with a broken ankle) and Gibbs & Farrugia went well back in the D's.
Honestly, I don't know how Jeremy Shacklock is captain of that side, there are about six players who would be better suited to the role.
Our "not-so-secret weapon" #2, Mojo - been in Lebanon for 7 weeks or so, clearly not match-fit and it showed - although would've been in our best 3 players when fully fit - didn't play well today.
#29 Ibby Abdo tried to jump all over people's heads all day, was a lot more disciplined than he normally is and played alright.
Myself - had a shocking day (0.1 & a crap dropped mark running back with the flight) & I seem to have a cracked rib.
Full credit to Williamstown, although their coach - calling Ibby Abdo a "dog" was not really in the best interests of his health & safety, as the Lebanese Pocket was in full voice all day.
#8 Mahmoud El-Hawli won the BOG Medal, TBH, I don't know howIMO it should have been a Williamstown player, probably Gibbs or Newton - both were sensational today.
Full credit once again to Williamstown, I saw Evan down there with his girls - I was the kid in the red jumper, if you didn't pick that up.
I have nothing more to say. Take your shots now while you still can, I'll cop it, gladly.
![]()
Well. Here I am boys, take your shots.
Anyway, review:
DEER PARK VS ALTONA
****, here we go.
![]()
Well. Here I am boys, take your shots.
Anyway, review:
DEER PARK VS ALTONA
that number 33 for spotty seemed to look lost on the field.No worries. Just disappointing, that's twice in two years I've gone down to Williamstown in Grand Finals, captained the runners-up last year.
Yeah, you boys have got to learn. You don't insult Lebs, no matter how serious or joking you might be - because they'll always take it seriously.
I spose we're lucky because we play with them and can bag them freely.. but yeah, they hate Williamstown when they're playing against Spotty, so I would've advised you to watch your tongue.
In regards to that fight after the game, did anyone see what happened?
I heard a broken nose for a Willy player or something like that.
Our Lebs are just.. well, they love a scrap and they love to be flashy.
Fighting & flashiness.
Nice one Jimmy. Wasn't no 33 witte?that number 33 for spotty seemed to look lost on the field.
he was just stumbling around all day.
ibby nassar would have done a better job than him.
whatever willy player #33 played on they just wiped the floor with him.
if i was coach i would have benched him the whole game.
maybe if this was the case and #33 was off the ground spotty may have put up a more respectable effort.
ALTTTTTTTONAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Evan if went in öne handed and were pussies im pretty sure the top team in the comp who lost one game which was to north sunshine, i think we would of gotten smashed by half time............
#17 D.Johnson got BOG played well of the HB I'm saying Jim wouldnt be to far behind that maybe that one holding he gave altonalost him it..jkz
All in all muddy game great competition and umpires might of been a little on the Altona side....
i think it might have been.Nice one Jimmy. Wasn't no 33 witte?
May be a journo. None of them could play but think they know all.i think it might have been.
that kid is the biggest dud i have ever watched play footy.
i think someone like him is more suited to a game like chess.
Right about the captain Shacklock, that's a joke. His dad's one of the assisstant coaches, that's why he plays in the middle, he shouldn't even be there. Good to here Matty Farrugia played well, love the way he goes about his footy.
jezzas a good bloke, he got captain at the start of the year probs because he knew the most people and played in the d's last year as well
and matty farruge is a gun![]()
haha cheers for rap
i kicked a point i probably shouldve goaled, it was close =P and i got one goal disallowed coz the terribad of an umpire called push in the back when our bloke was sheparding the ball, oh well
but mate u missed my 4th qrtr snap loll
i didnt see much of ur game, although willi looked better
bl mate
that number 33 for spotty seemed to look lost on the field.
he was just stumbling around all day.
ibby nassar would have done a better job than him.
whatever willy player #33 played on they just wiped the floor with him.
if i was coach i would have benched him the whole game.
maybe if this was the case and #33 was off the ground spotty may have put up a more respectable effort.
It's a grand old flag,
it's a high flying flag,
it's the emblem, for me and for you.
It's the emblem of the team we love,
the team of the gold and the blue.
Every heart beats true for the gold and the blue as we sing this song to you!
What do we sing?
Should old acquaintance be forgot, keep your eye on the gold and the blue!![]()
Nice one Jimmy. Wasn't no 33 witte?
how can u be knackered?Him & Jack Noble should get in a ring and just belt the shiezen out of each other.
He is not a good bloke. "He got captain coz he knew the most people." HA!
They adjusted to the conditions better, as I said. BL to you as well <3
Lol, apparently Ibby Nassar's mum sent threatening text messages to our coach because he didn't play Ibby. Crazy stuff.
But hey, Jimmy - who played in a Grand Final? I did. Who didn't? You.
Terrific, you can sing.. and you can remember your club's song. Shame you couldn't sing it after the St Bernards game.. or in the Grand Final..
Yeah, he's trying to be clever.. and failing miserably.
Anyway ladies, I'm off to beddy-byes, a bit knackered after the game & the post-match pissup back at the Spotty rooms - so good evening to all, congratulations to all Grand Final winners & bad luck to all runners-up.
Wunderbah! <3
Come on flawed, don't run away, we've only just startedHim & Jack Noble should get in a ring and just belt the shiezen out of each other.
He is not a good bloke. "He got captain coz he knew the most people." HA!
They adjusted to the conditions better, as I said. BL to you as well <3
Lol, apparently Ibby Nassar's mum sent threatening text messages to our coach because he didn't play Ibby. Crazy stuff.
But hey, Jimmy - who played in a Grand Final? I did. Who didn't? You.
Terrific, you can sing.. and you can remember your club's song. Shame you couldn't sing it after the St Bernards game.. or in the Grand Final..
Yeah, he's trying to be clever.. and failing miserably.
Anyway ladies, I'm off to beddy-byes, a bit knackered after the game & the post-match pissup back at the Spotty rooms - so good evening to all, congratulations to all Grand Final winners & bad luck to all runners-up.
Wunderbah! <3
how can u be knackered?
u did nothing all day and contributed miserably.
i'm more knackered than u after laying shit out on your miserable footy club.
u are weak and a pussy!!!!!!!!!!
Come on flawed, don't run away, we've only just started
bye for nowAt least I have the balls to front up, rather than you, who stayed home from school for a week with a mystery illness. Loser.
Trust me TD, I'd love to stick around but I have to go to school with Jimmy tomorrow.