19 Red

ummm i said the rest of them are 2nd string players, didn't say they look like they are

hence obviously they are but also i mentioned no.10 is a gun - pretty much meaning he is not a second string player

no shit they are 2nd string players, as they are a 2nds side.

*plays the smallest violin in the world*

:rolleyes:

smiley_violin.gif

What do people think about the finals venues?

First week of finals at Victoria Park and the second and third at Bernards.
I think the choice of finals grounds is disgusting. They are the home grounds of 2 of the teams that will be battling it out in the finals. Imagining playing your Grand final out at the snake pit against St Bernards, they would have a massive advantage. Something really should be done.

bernards wont get through the first week of the finals so who cares?

BIG NEWS THIS WEEK AT THE REDS!

Tom Kimpton, one the most solid defenders for the reds will be moved to CHF in replacement of ligris , with proabably better hands than ligris and a bigger kick, bernards have alot to worry about this week with big red down at CHF

Kimpton = HACK...lacks courage, similar to Ligris only due to both being notorious "soft hangouts" and "downhill skiers"

anyway...
Reds for the flag

Lukey Novello (highest GPG in the division) has been deemed fit and will be unstoppable in the forward line for the Reds.

Kimpton = HACK...lacks courage, similar to Ligris only due to both being notorious "soft hangouts" and "downhill skiers"

anyway...
Reds for the flag

Lukey Novello (highest GPG in the division) has been deemed fit and will be unstoppable in the forward line for the Reds.

I think you have them confused with one Mr Hared, yes dynamite skills on both sides but has been shown in the last few weeks to be quite the reciever

Chris Lingris is the softest footballer in the VAFA, and very overated. Pretty poor effort when it comes to kicking goals, averagwe dukes and just an uncko footballer.

my tip dela for the flag

G-Train rules

Chris Lingris is the softest footballer in the VAFA, and very overated. Pretty poor effort when it comes to kicking goals, averagwe dukes and just an uncko footballer.

my tip dela for the flag

G-Train rules

cuuuuuuuuuurect mate, however u forgot to mention that he is the ugliest c*nt in the whole league!

the result of the game might shock you then

DJ, who gives a flying FK! Has someone been smoking dope at commission flat land? theres 1 game before finals and you are going tinkering with your team. This is the kind of stuff that leads to teams giving up 10goal leads in grand finals.
Tom Kimpton....hes the real MESSIAH! I doubt bernards will be worried about some red nut at CHF when their ins will suitably cover any beat up backman trying to make it as a forward

Kimpton=Poo
Reds= VERY Overated
Reds No.10 = Deadshit

I have only seen three of their games and the way people harp on about them on here has got me stuffed. They are certainly not a benchmark and some of there "gun players" are laughable.

Finals will be a ripper.

Kimpton=Poo
Reds= VERY Overated
Reds No.10 = Deadshit

I have only seen three of their games and the way people harp on about them on here has got me stuffed. They are certainly not a benchmark and some of there "gun players" are laughable.

Finals will be a ripper.

enjoy your last game next week

good team = double chance

Kimpton=Poo
Er, no.

Not one player on your team was worth anything bar no.5.

Clearly a one man team.

Reds= VERY Overated
Except we sit 1st after the Home and Away season, have 4-5 players out who would moonwalk into your best 15 and had 20 players, 2 coming back from 10-15 weeks off, our best mid injured early, playing at your home ground agaisnt your "full strength" team, playing some piss poor footy yet you only beat us by 5 points or so?

Look out, St.Bernards are in town! :D

Westbourne by a shitload.

Reds No.10 = Deadshit
We take player stats after games, the "Deadshit" had 15 possessions 7 marks and 2 goals.

Man, thats some real shit there.

Benchmark?

Who are?

St.Bernards? didnt we fcuk you up by 10 goals at the "Ratpit" or was it RatShit? sorry.

De La? we beat them by 10+ goals aswell, but I rate them, good running team and alot better than Bernards.

Alot.

Xavs are weak piss, soft ***** running everywhere.

Westbourne are a very well drilled and well skilled team with some very very good players.

It's out of Fitzroy, Westbourne and De La, anyone else thinking they can win it are clearly stupid.

Finals will be a ripper
For Westbourne.

I'm tipping them by 5+ goals.

You guys are pathetic.

we take player stats after games, the "Deadshit" had 15 possessions 7 marks and 2 goals.

Man, thats some real shit there.

St.Bernards? didnt we fcuk you up by 10 goals at the "Ratpit" or was it RatShit? sorry.

You guys are pathetic.

big talk from a bloke who plays for a team who just lost. Sour grapes anyone?

Sorry, your right, #10 is a superstar.... 15m out, directly infront - can you remind of the result of his shot at goal?

Stop living in the past you ignorant crotch peasant, you have to be the worst loser, but its understandable though - your still suffering from the mental scaring of giving up a 10 goal GF lead.

I suggest you and the bogan roadshow just get back to those commission flats. For a team who has dominated for the past 2 seasons you have nothing to show for it. No one likes an over confident early crow- especially when they cant back it up!

But god those bernards boys are pathetic arent they... anyone got the scores from the Reds/Bernards game on sat?

"We take player stats after games, the "Deadshit" had 15 possessions 7 marks and 2 goals."

I would have thought you would take player stats during games. That is usually how it works. I dont quite understand how taking stats after games works? Do you go over the game tape?

19 Red