The King!
Chosen One
Hawks88bestever said:"Location - Tasmania"
Enough said
great comeback
does your mum know your on the computer?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Hawks88bestever said:"Location - Tasmania"
Enough said
swansrule100 said:great comeback
does your mum know your on the computer?
Hawks88bestever said:I'm a few years older than you dude so I could probably ask you the same question
swansrule100 said:well stop being a toss then and grow up !
Besides your craphouse club are playing 3 more games in tassie anyway. Least collingwood fans are always there watching their club, maybe if yours were more loyal they could play all their games in melbourne.
One things for sure collingwood will win a flag before the hawks win another, your rebuilding for about the 15th year in a row arent you?
Hawks88bestever said:I'm sure the Tasmanian Government would be pleased with adding another Hawks game to their agenda. It will increase the state's income by a third
swansrule100 said:its costs the government 300,000 a game!
Your just like your team you go backwards and around and around and never get anywhere!
Hawks88bestever said:The Tasmanian Government has $300,000? Maybe they should save their money and actually form a club to compete in the AFL.
swansrule100 said:we just let teams who have no support at home come down.
Maybe the hawks could play the launceston footy club, you might win a game!
Hawks88bestever said:No support at home? The majority of Sydney fans living in Sydney had never heard of the Swans until 10 years ago. They're still grasping the basic rules
swansrule100 said:oh well even if thats true they are there now
but i tell you the hawks have no support at home, you repeat the question then comment on the swans?
what?
u make fun of me being in tasmania? where are you? prison?
geez
Lonie_from_50 said:And I thought this was the Collingwood Board
swansrule100 said:yeh sorry mate, i just thought a thread bagging a premiership team was pretty stupid!
Hawks88bestever said:Anyone else think the 1990 Collingwood premiership team was/is highly overrated? I mean come on, Hawthorn was a far superior outfit that year, just decimated by injuries. The Pies were a team of honest battlers - nothing more, nothing less
FadeAway said:BOOM!!!!!!!! Someone finally said it, i cant believe that someone is stupid enough to start a thread to poke sticks at a team that won a flag!!!!! Now, come on....why dont we all just stop replying to this thread because its a waste of time!!!!
Bottom line is that hawthorn are finally playing where they belong...in tasmania...enough said!!!!!
FadeAway said:BOOM!!!!!!!! Someone finally said it, i cant believe that someone is stupid enough to start a thread to poke sticks at a team that won a flag!!!!! Now, come on....why dont we all just stop replying to this thread because its a waste of time!!!!
Bottom line is that hawthorn are finally playing where they belong...in tasmania...enough said!!!!!
You shouldnt...kick em out!!!! They are trying to make a BUCK!!! so we all know afl is populare in your neck of the woods so thats why they are there.swansrule100 said:hey im from tassie why should we put up with hawthorn![]()
philhawk said:lets put it like this - which team out of collingwood and hawks have won a flag the more recently - happy now?
Lucky we get some good teams coming over in 2006.FadeAway said:You shouldnt...kick em out!!!! They are trying to make a BUCK!!! so we all know afl is populare in your neck of the woods so thats why they are there.
Lonie_from_50 said:Lets put it like this....Collingwood >> Hawthorn
FFS, somebody shoot him.philhawk said:sorry when was the last time Collingwood won a flag?
philhawk said:sorry when was the last time Collingwood won a flag?