12. Carl- Black
13. Adelaide- JMP
14. Swans- Lucas
15. Bulldogs- Carlisle
16. Port- Sheppard
17. Geelong- Bartlett

I'm very confident this will happen to be honest, at the moment

Thoughts?

I reckon you will be closer than most. JMP at 13 might be a bit of a stretch but otherwise it looks good to me. I reckon the bulldogs are a good chance also to take Moore at 15.

Mate, I promise you that Lucas is going lower than expected. He is so strongly linked to the swans at 14 it's ridiculous. Big Footy knows a lot less information than you think. I personally am almost 100% sure the kangas will go Rohan unless if Freo pinch him. Rohan is rated very highly by recruiters. This is just my opinion but i have been talking to recruiters and alike.

I reckon you will be closer than most. JMP at 13 might be a bit of a stretch but otherwise it looks good to me. I reckon the bulldogs are a good chance also to take Moore at 15.

He is a very hard man to pin point where he will go. With a major lack of versatile players in the league, I would think he would fit in late first round somewhere.

Mate, I promise you that Lucas is going lower than expected. He is so strongly linked to the swans at 14 it's ridiculous. Big Footy knows a lot less information than you think. I personally am almost 100% sure the kangas will go Rohan unless if Freo pinch him. Rohan is rated very highly by recruiters. This is just my opinion but i have been talking to recruiters and alike.

Well fair enough then still a damn good draft for swannies. I would have said that there was no chance of Rich sliding to 7 last year and pick 10-14 is a lot harder to predict. I thought Lucas would be rated fairly highly considering his form as one of the better proven performers as well as having such a good draft camp.

I don't think it's a matter of Lucas not being rated highly but more a matter of other players over-taking him due to specific needs of clubs. (eg: West Coast looking to take Lewis Jetta)

Don't get me wrong, I would be over the moon with this draft for Sydney but it seems quite possible, or at least in my opinion.

Thought I'd have another crack now...

1. Melb- Scully
2. Melb- Trengove
3. Rich- Martin
4. Freo- Morabito
5. North- Rohan
6. Swans- Cunnington
7. WC- Jetta
8. Port- Butcher
9. Port- Melksham
10. Ess- Koby Stevens
11. Melb- Talia
12. Carl- Black
13. Adelaide- JMP
14. Swans- Lucas
15. Bulldogs- Carlisle
16. Port- Sheppard
17. Geelong- Bartlett

I'm very confident this will happen to be honest, at the moment

Thoughts?

Very logical prediction. In fact that is exactly what I think will happen too.

The only difference I would make is to switch Talia and Black around as I think Melb will be lookn for more a fwd than a defender and vice-versa with Cartlon.

Also I wouldnt be surprised if Adelaide took Bartlett and the Cats took JMP.