willoblue

Sep 16, 2009
Melbourne CBD
final gift is a copy of my Doig for the H&A
each player received a score out of 10 for each game played.
didn't do the shitney final, not the port powder puff debacle
Sandilands 9 141
Mundy 7 141
Ballantyne 9 138
Fyfe 9 136
Crowley 6 135
Duffield 6 131
Mzungu 8 130
D Pearce 8 129
Neale 5 128
Sutcliffe 7 127
Spurr 4 121
Dawson 6 118
Hill 8 116
Pavlich 8 114
Barlow 7 114
Mayne 6 114
Johnson 8 108
Clarke 0 105
Suban 0 104
McPharlin 8 85
DeBoer 6 68
Ibbotson 0 56
C Pearce 0 39
Silvagni 0 33
Taberner 0 33
Walters 7 32
Sheridan 6 30
Crozier 0 30
Sylvia 0 24
Morabito 0 11
Hannath 4 10
Apeness 0 10
Simpson 0 6
Duffy 0 6
Griffin 0 2
ignore the first digit, that was one of the scores (perhaps 1st week) that was contracted from the excel spreadsheet. I'm nowhere near an IT guru
we did enjoy doing the votes each week.
I don't hate Freo, but it hurts too much to love her

Ferntree Freo

Sep 17, 2011
Our back line let us down tonight unfortunately.If we had won hawks would have embarrassed us so happy about that.Not sure if we will win a premiership under Ross but we MUST finish top two to have ANY chance.Anyway enjoy the off season and talk to you all next year. :)

Freo88

Jan 17, 2011
Up North
Dallas Stars & Fulham-the other FFC
Looking at it objectively, Port played unbelievably tonight. To come back from 5 goals down against the run of play, away from home, you can only say well done. I really hope they go all the way now. Ollie Wines- that kid will be something special absolutely torched us tonight and taught our mids a footy lesson. He's 19 as well, can't believe how good his game was.

We battled manfully down back with 1 tall only and Ibbo popping his shoulder.

Bottom line is though, home ground, butchered chances and straight sets. Just gutted.

Aug 16, 2009
Right behind you!
can anybody tell me how to change the team I support on BF to nobody?
I see some posters have that & I have given up on Freo.
Supporter from day 1 of the club being announced
this was the straw that broke the camel's back
I've indoctrinated my son as well as many students, but enough is enough
to lose a final to a team containing matt the elf who has speed but nothing else white, jared rocky dennis polec, jasper pitard (the pi is pronounced re), nancy hamish heartless, chad ugly man who thinks he is good looking wingard (the guy can play), among others, when we should have been gunning for the flag.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i bought a Freo jumper today
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i wore my purple boxer shorts
hawks will smash those megabogans. i mean south australia is the bogan state & they call the port powder puffs, bogans. do their mullets have mullets?
AFL can flock off
Freo can flock off
I'm going to give up my membership as well.
Junior wants 2 keep his, so I'll honour that.
i don't care
hate me all you want
i expect zero likes for this post
those useless procks let that bunch of twerps beat them
umpires always will hurt Freo ( the grey secon d chance goal is a prime example )
my team now is my son's team
he is 14.
hope he doesn't get drafted by west coast of course,
& of course nobody wants 2 live in adelaide,
but now,
i hope he doesn't join the losers at Freo :(:cry:
good luck Freo fans
This is the most pathetic post I've ever read on Bigfooty
You support your side during the ups and downs, not just when they win!
I'd say Freo, and their many many loyal supporters, are much better off without a "supporter" like yourself!

And when Freo are up there again next year contending for the flag, don't jump back on the bandwagon!
Oh, and good role model for your son and students (you are a teacher?) FFS!

Sorry to the Freo supporters for the intrusion!

E Shed

Fremantle Obsessive
Sep 10, 2006
Perth WA
This is the most pathetic post I've ever read on Bigfooty
You support your side during the ups and downs, not just when they win!
I'd say Freo, and their many many loyal supporters, are much better off without a "supporter" like yourself!

And when Freo are up there again next year contending for the flag, don't jump back on the bandwagon!
Oh, and good role model for your son and students (you are a teacher?) FFS!

Sorry to the Freo supporters for the intrusion!
Saved me the trouble of writing it so you are welcome here mate.

Aug 16, 2009
Right behind you!
for such a good singer, you are obviously a bandwagonner, but they are so common at the hawks
are you even aware of the straw that breaks the camel's back concept?
probably not.
i don't care
whatever
go north
And yet you "liked" my post? :drunk:

Buy my albums, I need more money for "the good stuff";)