2005 Draft Smokeys

straylan said:
Absolutely the same with us. Played our fourths and were arrogant as hell. Looks like we have found the reason why everyone's having a dig at your school. Because you are a bunch of cocky ********s that reckon they are top of the food chain when they can thump 4th 18 sides.

Man oh man i hope we can organise a pre-season practice match against you guys....

ummmm i dont think that SHC 1st or even 2nds play ne 4th team wen their firsts cant even play in the same comp as SHC...........and wen uve one the last 5 state championships u can be as cocky as u like.........

topgun28 said:
ummmm i dont think that SHC 1st or even 2nds play ne 4th team wen their firsts cant even play in the same comp as SHC...........and wen uve one the last 5 state championships u can be as cocky as u like.........

Again i agree. Is anyobody taking ne notice of what i said or do just feel like arguing still?

topgun28 said:

I meant gleesen playing our fourths you idiot, read the posts mate, read them again so you dont make a fool of yourself with your seond post ever

colin custard said:
Let's end this argument, Cheetham is a very good footballer who broke his collarbone early in the year, otherwise would have probably played some U19 games for North like Wundtke. Ryan Roberts played for Modbury/Athelstone and was not amongst their best players in his age group. Mat Mylrea plays at Golden Grove and again not amongst their best players in age group. Whoever playing in Div 5 for Golden Grove does not make him a gun, have you ever seen that footy. Hitting a target means that after you get rid of the ball some thug hits you from behind. The best player to come out of Pedare is Brad Vassal, fringe Norwood League. Truth is that Gleeson and Pedare have both got some serious development to do before they even think of playing in first competition. Gleeson failed to beat RC seconds, who were not a patch on PAC or SH or ST Peters seconds. Every school will produce a good footballer every now and then, but give me a break with this thread. I hear that Cheetham might finish his schooling at a different school, same religion, 20 kms south. Music scholarship I hear.

How do u know so much about Roberts and Mlyrea??

MJ101 said:
Wodhams PB is about 10.80 but is not a great footballer.

Wodhams??
who the h%$@ is he??
if he runs 10.80 for the hundred he should be at the AIS not playing school boy football for some hack team!
i say get rid of Johnson, Shirvo, Sheey and Batemen because this guy must be the best thing since sliced bread!
watch out melbourne next year!! :D :D