beekay
Draftee
met the guy!!!! I am the guy you peanut!!!!!!
you must know me well then because i have know idea who you are you gutless wonder

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Sorry forgot to mention,Kinnear has only played res footy for Banyule in the Amo's and was lucky to get a game.
Jimnastic!!!!!!!!!!
Who gives a shite what level of footy he played. Plenty of average footballers have made good coaches. I have a mate who coached a divi 2 side to the finals this year who has little senior football experience but that doesn't stop him from being a good coach.
Come on guys, go easy on the insults, muppet, invisible clown, peanut and gutless wonder.
This is what this web is all about, FORUMS. People having a chat and speaking the truth & sh--t sometimes.
Lifes to short fellas, have a laugh.
I wish you the best of luck BK.![]()
I never talk shit, it's always the truth and only the truth. Just ask anyone.
its true he never talks shit just slings it at people![]()
met the guy!!!! I am the guy you peanut!!!!!!
In Div Two I Hear
Mernda - R Doherty Retired
Parkside - P Dean Retired
Sth Morang - Big Ronny Retired ( Possible Yarrambat Under 19)
Lower Plenty - ? I Am Hearing He Is Going
Anyone Else ?
Who gives a shite what level of footy he played. Plenty of average footballers have made good coaches. I have a mate who coached a divi 2 side to the finals this year who has little senior football experience but that doesn't stop him from being a good coach.
Come on Brutal, surely some invisible clown would know more than Harmesy.... thankfully the people in charge at lower have more faith in Harmesy than some pie eater![]()
Come on guys, go easy on the insults, muppet, invisible clown, peanut and gutless wonder.
This is what this web is all about, FORUMS. People having a chat and speaking the truth & sh--t sometimes.
Lifes to short fellas, have a laugh.
I wish you the best of luck BK.![]()
COACHES APPOINTED FOR 2009
Macleod has announced the appointment of its coaches for the 2009 season as the club prepares for an exciting era under 2008 senior coach Cristian ‘Puffa’ Brandt.
After guiding Macleod to the Grand Final in his first year as senior coach, Brandt has been reappointed senior coach for the 2009 season. “Puffa had a great year in charge of our young team in 2008 and we can only go forward from here,” Macleod president Derek Shaw said.
There will be two new faces on the coaching panel in 2009. Craig Brandt has been appointed reserves coach and Joe Gillett will coach the under-19 team.
Like his brother, Craig Brandt has had a distinguished career at North Heidelberg where he played in two senior premiership sides, has coached the reserves and more recently was chairman of selectors. Brandt also played reserves and under-19s at Collingwood. “We have a big influx of our under-19 premiership team ready to step up to senior football and Craig is the ideal person to guide them,” Shaw said. Craig Brandt will also assist Cristian in the seniors on matchday.
Gillett, a former Macleod player, takes over as coach of the under-19s. He coached at Macleod Junior Football Club in 2008 and is looking forward to coaching the next batch of under-17 players who will graduate to the senior club in 2009.
Pre-season training starts with a ‘Meet The Coaches’ night at Macleod Park (home of Macleod Juniors) on Friday, November 21 at 6pm. Macleod has already made three big signings – Nick Lynch and Cathal Corr from VFL side Coburg, and former best and fairest Daniel Watts will be returning to the club in 2009 after a year in the Eastern FL. Anyone interested in finding out more about the club’s plans for 2009 or pre-season training can contact Cristian Brandt on 0425 775160.
I read a lot on this website re teams that choke and coaches and whatever and then all great excitement re Wayne Harmes coaching lower, l may be wrong but wasn't wayne coachng Mcleod in two of there trilogy of grand final defeats?
On paper, 3 consecutive grand final losses isnt a great record. but the fact is, they should have only won 1 of those. They were never going to beat Greensborough in their first appearance, they should have beaten Lalor in the 2nd and were 3rd or worse in season 2008. So I cant see how it is choking if you are clear underdogs. They can be labelled chokers for their effort in 2007, but not for the other 2 seasons!
I just think you're a hypocrit questioning Harmsey's coaching record
and mentioning things like "Choke"
Who do you you follow ??? I think it's South Morang
You're consistently posting gossip on the doings of Whittlesea club, players and coach, in particular the "ex-Morang" boys.
I reckon you're just a tad jealous of club's like Whittlesea, Lower Plenty
and Macleod, teams that are consistently thereabouts, unlike you club.
Put up or shut up
whittlsea have had the best coaches before eg; easton hanlon mcewan they could have any AFL coach it wont help because the politics at the place is unbelievable and its the clickiest place ever. the most mentaly soft club in the northern suburbs
Brenton Kinnear, are you for real ????? hart as big as a pea and no idea about footy!![]()
Players have been overpaid, no doubt about that. The quality of the people in charge of the football department is second to none these days and that discrepancy will be addressed. In defence of the club in the past alot of the money has gone to keeping young guys at the club who are constantly getting large pay packets waved at them from some div 1 clubs, most which are not justified. For the record only the senior coach at Lower gets paid.
I heard that Jarrod King and D Moore have all ready signed at Macleod.
alot of west preston boys not happy with the new appointed coach, a few already saying they wont be back in 09 if he is there. any thoughts?
How are you Dave, dissapointing to see that you continue to only have negative comments to say about Lower Plenty. Shows immaturity mate, you obviously don`t rate your Lower Plenty experience even though you are in the history books as a Senior Best and Fairest winner, and for that you will always have our respect. We don`t have any bad feelings towards you and we enjoyed watching you play and develop before moving onto Bundoora. For the record Dave we continue to offer young guys like you the senior experience and it is just as enjoyable to watch them develop as you did. When you look back on your football journey in years to come, hopefully you`ll realise your timeat Lower was beneficial and stepping stone to your success.
Cheers mate.
BIG RON done atop job at morang his of sider GARY K just as good work together well. I think afew people around them let them down as for next year will be interesting to see who puts there hand to coach the senoir side?
The current Whittlesea coach may end up there next year?
IF the current pres stays u might be right, i think big mistake wont help the club at all done bugger all at whittlesea walked into a good side cant ahadle pressure as a coach
U r a clown!!! i believe he has probably handled it better than most considering all the rumours and crap that has been spread around about him and the goings on at the club.
U clearly have no idea.