You beauty.
I counted 14 probably would be the case this morning and was pleased, 16 is an excellent result.
i reckon that is pretty good too... it will probably be the 4 interstate games and maybe two satyurday nights

LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
You beauty.
I counted 14 probably would be the case this morning and was pleased, 16 is an excellent result.

Beauty of it is ... the majority of Fox games are Sunday arvo games ... bloody good excuse for me to get to the pub, have a counter meal, a few beers and watch the mighty Tiges![]()
You need an excuse?
Of the 6 games outside Melb, only 2 are on FTA ( the Perth games ).
Gee, so Uncle Dickie couldn't buy Ryan O'Keefe for his boys for Christmas. Did he buy 7 Friday night football matches instead?
Rotten Scum #@&*ers (The Scum) have 7 Friday night matches and Collingwood have 6.
They can all @$$&*% to hell.
And yeah, the G is our home ground and we have to play the friggin doggies at the Telstra Dome again.
At least we get to play Sydney at home.
Only complaint would be not playing Collingwood twice and probably not enough Friday Night Games.
Otherwise, its definatley one of the best we've had the last few years. Im sure a few people would agree with that.
Geelong in Round 2 is great, get it over and done with, plus its a smaller ground, which gives us a better chance.![]()
Only complaint would be not playing Collingwood twice and probably not enough Friday Night Games.
Otherwise, its definatley one of the best we've had the last few years. Im sure a few people would agree with that.
Geelong in Round 2 is great, get it over and done with, plus its a smaller ground, which gives us a better chance.![]()
Works out quite well, up early for dawn services, back home, few hours shut eye, watch the Scum & Bumbers beat the daylights out of each other, then head into Jihad Stadium to see us belt the Roos. Good day all round I reckon.We are playing on Anzac Day Night. Hmm might be good
Khan
**** the shut eye, dawn service>beer and breakfast>Essendon vs Collingwood>Richmond vs NorthWorks out quite well, up early for dawn services, back home, few hours shut eye, watch the Scum & Bumbers beat the daylights out of each other, then head into Jihad Stadium to see us belt the Roos. Good day all round I reckon.
Cogs, its Essendon vs Collingwood on ANZAC day.**** the shut eye, dawn service>beer and breakfast>Essendon vs Carlton>Richmond vs North
I know that, typoCogs, its Essendon vs Collingwood on ANZAC day.![]()