Yeah and now he's got his extra dollars says I will now concentrate on giving my all to the Storm for the rest of this season!!
This really sucks for me, just announce it at the end of the year when us fans can sook in the off season.

Super Bowl LVIII Notice Image
New England Patomans v Seattle Microsofts - Live Game Chat Now
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Nice work by your mob on Saturday night. Have fun in September doing whatever you're doing while we are watching our team play finals football..again.As a Dragons fan, please allow me to express my condolences and just say BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
I am all for the discounts and stuff, but us paid-up members continually overlooked.I am very worried about playing the Titans this week, Bird is back and they are almost at full strength with a commitment to make the 8. Storm need to play the full 80 minutes this week for a win against a team that should have beaten the Bunnies last week except for some terrible refs decisions.
There's a 25% discount for afl members who present their cards to the game this week and with no afl on in town a good chance to see what should be a great game of footy.
Its also Jesse B's 50th NRL game for the Storm.
I am all for the discounts and stuff, but us paid-up members continually overlooked.
How about a free upgrade for GA members or something to say thanks to your loyal members Storm??????? This is my 7th year as a member and I get nothing, but the AFL freeloaders get gifted cheap seats and 2 for 1 offers.
I am all for the discounts and stuff, but us paid-up members continually overlooked.
How about a free upgrade for GA members or something to say thanks to your loyal members Storm??????? This is my 7th year as a member and I get nothing, but the AFL freeloaders get gifted cheap seats and 2 for 1 offers.
Thought we would lose that.
Who was missing from the team.
Junior Sau is a good pickup for the Storm. He's not the perfect rugby league player but he brings some good attributes with his game.
I don't think Waqa's too bad. i reckon it's forwards you need more than backs.

Don't quite know what to make of Bellamy's comment that he will make a decision about his coaching future at years end when he has another year of a contract to go. Seems the Warriors might have more than a foot in the door there.