Possibly the greatest of all.The majority on here would be too young to understand this.
Possibly the greatest of all.

One for the rookie list is Taylor Grace of Sandy Dragons. He is Gibbs. Has played a sweeper role for most of his junior footy and reads the game very well. Good on both sides of his body and is no dickhead. West Coast are sniffing and hopefully we are too.

Don't think I could handle another "is he/he isn't, any good".
My draft day wishlist
#1 If he's available, which he highly likely won't be, Nathan Freeman looks a jet
Elite kick, with quick pace and space in the contest, very Judd or Dangerfield esque in the way he plays
http://www.afl.com.au/news/2013-10-20/nathan-freeman
#2 The raging bull Matt Crouch
Prolific ball winner averaging over 30 in TAC cup, often hacks it out of the pack but can hit someone when he slows down, but it's the ability to get off handballs when others can't that make him stand out
http://www.afl.com.au/news/2013-10-20/matt-crouch
The more im reading about this kid the more im liking him..... and yes i am referring to our pick at #13.

You are right Numb3rs.star jumps.......who gives a ****.
I understand where you're coming from mate, but he's closer to the pick 39 mark than the top 20
You are right Numb3rs.
Sounds way to hippy.
Zak Jones is my wildcard selection.Kicking assessment – winner
James Tsitas (29/30 points)
The more im reading about this kid the more im liking him..... and yes i am referring to our pick at #13.
Keeping up with Jones: Zak's journey to join older brotherJones is described as a medium defender but considers himself capable of holding down a role as an inside midfielder, while being able to take on a lock-down job if needed.
He finished school at the end of year 11 in 2012 and this year, worked three days a week with his Rosebud-based father, Brad, who is a carpenter.
He is looking for an electrician apprenticeship and hopes he'll be able to complete one while playing elite football, if he is drafted.
"Our house was full of footy," he said.
"We had a fair few wrestling matches; mum's probably got heaps of stories about us breaking things.
"Having two brothers older than me, beating up on me and me trying to fight back makes you more competitive to beat them but then also when you go on to the football field, you just want to win."
"There's a huge mental battle in footy and that's what a lot of people don't really see.
"Having my brother there, I get to really see what emotional battles he has."
On the road with the Country cousinsIt turned out Jones didn't need too much advice (at least from Nathan) – after the championships he was named an All Australian defender. But he did get a lesson from Country defensive coach, and former Carlton full-back, Glenn Manton.
Jones called Manton after the Northern Territory game, having felt he didn't get enough of the ball. Manton's message was simple: "He told me I needed to plug in and plug out, and there's got to be times when you don't worry about it and move on.
"And he also told me he wants me to kick a goal … and do the robot dance for him when I do."
The other reason they won a flag is they have players who know how to kick a ball - not sure though how those players fared in their beep tests, time trials and clean hands tests.Lake, Gibson, Gunston and Hale won the Hawks a flag this year.
The other reason they won a flag is they have players who know how to kick a ball - not sure though how those players fared in their beep tests, time trials and clean hands tests.