2013 SEQAFL Division 3

Watch out I pull hair and scratch eyes when I get really fired up! Dont stress you will know when I'm angry...... I turn green and my shirt rips off.

Haha dont be too hard on Ron, every village needs an idiot.

Although he probably should have ensured we didnt know each other first. Although, lets be honest, he was a massive chance to be correct, most guys want to punch me in the money maker.

Woah guys. All this anger and hatred is giving me anxiety! Can't we all get along and play nice?

Ron, I have known Gaz for nearly 5 years and I've never once heard him suggest that he wants to "punch someone's head in". So I would have to believe him when he says you are telling porky pies mate. Perhaps you ought to read a little book called "The Boy Who Cried Wolf".

Basically the moral of the story is "don't be a massive flog and sprout bullshit all the time or a rabid dog will eat your family"...

Haha dont be too hard on Ron, every village needs an idiot.

Although he probably should have ensured we didnt know each other first. Although, lets be honest, he was a massive chance to be correct, most guys want to punch me in the money maker.
Oh I want to punch your head in but I just never said it out loud. Maybe Ron can read minds???

As I also know you both also, happy to conduct mediation.... Let's work this out with hugs, not like thugs.... Mind you Gaz did put me in hospital for 3 days once... So maybe he has that streak??? ;)

Its the quiet ones you have to watch Mighty, which should rule out Gaz :confused: however, I heard he once he beat up a 14 year old girl at Helensvale shopping centre over a cigarette butt. I dont know man, I might have to sit out the coomera game.

Really looking forward to playing Logan this weekend, despite what many think I reckon Logan will hit the ground running this year. In the 1st month we play Logan beenleigh coomera 3 of the heavyweights looking forward to it, bring on Saturday

Morro, just admit it- your head is quite punchable. I've lived with mine for years and you just learn to deal with it!

Yeah, I have never really understood that though.

it's your Beard, I don't like your beard.

Haha beard, this guy grows facial hair like an infant, cant be that.

Happy with all the passion displayed with teammates on here. Happy to let everybody know that I am Mark from Carrara Footy Club and was an assistant coach last year. Before we start calling people liars or suggesting they read childrens book lets put it all in context. The conversation between Ron and the Coomera president DID take place and others that were there were myself and from memory KP. We have to sit back and take things in context. Granted we are not to know the two blokes are mates so why mention to us in the first place other than big noting and grandstanding? In the same conversation smith also mentioned that he kicked a bag against KP playing at CHF. Strange that Beenleigh would play KP at CHB on a guy ten feet taller than him but each to their own I suppose.

If KP was present, wouldnt he have rebutted this claim?

Seems you guys may have fallen victim to the Old Gaz one two

Yeah, I have never really understood that though.

Haha beard, this guy grows facial hair like an infant, cant be that.

It's because you are from Beaufort..... Nobody likes the Beaufort boys. Ever since you stole our lemon tree and started sleeping with your cousins.....

I am actually from Melbourne, spent 5 minutes in Beaufort once, was too cool for that 1 horse town, lived in Ararat for 7 years though, so your point probably still stands.

If you want to throw down mate, bring it, I will slap you so many times you will think you are surrounded.

Lets speak of the context, as KP was there clearly I was taking the piss out of him as he did play on me for a short time in the game I was talking about and I did kick 6 that day from the goal square, 5 of which I was unmanned due to poor defense. Something I have teased him about in every game, if I kick 6 someone is not doing there job as I am not very good. If something was mentioned about punching Troy it was also clearly a joke as I cant remember it nor can I think of a reason why I would have reason to want to punch him (besides his beard). If Troy or KP have been offended then please accept my apology.

I am actually from Melbourne, spent 5 minutes in Beaufort once, was too cool for that 1 horse town, lived in Ararat for 7 years though, so your point probably still stands.

If you want to throw down mate, bring it, I will slap you so many times you will think you are surrounded.
Fine its because Keils likes you better than me. There I said it I'm jealous of your movie star good looks and confident swagger. Why doesn't he love me???

Ok, progress. He does like you Gaz, just not very much, something about bad body odour and a love for cold tacos???

Wow its gone very quiet on here in the last few hours.

Is this the eye of the storm just before it all erupts on the weekend. Good luck to all teams and players this weekend except KP who I will be personally on hand to verbally berate. (just so everyone knows me and KP do actually get along and this has all be in jest) But seriously KP watch yourself buddy o_O

Wow its gone very quiet on here in the last few hours.

Is this the eye of the storm just before it all erupts on the weekend. Good luck to all teams and players this weekend except KP who I will be personally on hand to verbally berate. (just so everyone knows me and KP do actually get along and this has all be in jest) But seriously KP watch yourself buddy o_O

Haha can't wait don't be too mean or not inviting you over for dinner anymore :)

http://www.aflq.com.au/index.php?id=5&tx_ttnews[tt_news]=1752&tx_ttnews[backPid]=4&cHash=10aa75b413

Other than getting Skiddy's name wrong Not a bad article. - would like to see the old format though of all games being talked about.

Sometimes though you could tell that the person realy wasnt at the game maybe someone from each of the clubs should get in touch with AFLQ to offer insights in to each game and then that can used for the article rather than in the past where the author has clearly just gone from sportingpulse data.

http://www.aflq.com.au/index.php?id=5&tx_ttnews[tt_news]=1752&tx_ttnews[backPid]=4&cHash=10aa75b413

Other than getting Skiddy's name wrong Not a bad article. - would like to see the old format though of all games being talked about.

Sometimes though you could tell that the person realy wasnt at the game maybe someone from each of the clubs should get in touch with AFLQ to offer insights in to each game and then that can used for the article rather than in the past where the author has clearly just gone from sportingpulse data.

Teddy playing the ol' "young side" card again ;) ha ha

I reckon it should be a good game to be honest and will be interested to see where Logan are at with such a disrupted pre season (mind you we missed a month on our ground too).

2013 SEQAFL Division 3