Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
That's why they've been my off and on second favourite team over the years. They are pathetic - I feel pity for them. Almost as much pity as I feel for the MFC...
But second teams can change like the weather - there's no need for loyalty. You just go with your heart in that moment.
Pick 20: Mitchell White
Luke Tapscott finished, wanted Brock McLean![]()
"Mitchell predominantly played as a rebound defender, culminating in a best and fairest for the Stingrays this year. He’s a long, raking left-foot kick, who has really good defensive nous,” national recruiting manager Jason Taylor told melbournefc.com.au.
It makes the LTI promoted rookie issue interesting.Pedersen and Fitzpatrick are the extent of our KPF depth. This makes me nervous.
Since we've gone with another mid I really hope Vandenberg is better than Bampton.
Pedersen and Fitzpatrick are the extent of our KPF depth. This makes me nervous.
Since we've gone with another mid I really hope Vandenberg is better than Bampton.
It's a definite concern. And tall defenders aren't full of depth either considering Oscar McDonald is probably a fair way from a game, although we do have more flexibility with Dunn and Garland.Pedersen and Fitzpatrick are the extent of our KPF depth. This makes me nervous.
If anything I thought OMac had potential up forward down the track going from his highlights.Could also signal we want to play one of or both Howe/TMac up forward.
They will be very interesting to watch.Barring significant injury concerns, looks like Casey will be a lot more competitive this coming year too.
Could be strong of a HFF?They will be very interesting to watch.
Poor Trengove at the end of 2014 will have a mountain of work in front of him for a 2015 mid spot at MFC. I'm almost resigned to thinking his only hope is HBF but even then there's competition coming through.
A mature ruck or forward never hurts (particularly ruck) but unfortunately none stood out this year to Roos and co.Yeah guys because drafting an 18 yr old rookie KF will provide us with depth .....
Pedersen and Fitzpatrick are the extent of our KPF depth. This makes me nervous.
Anything is possible I guess mate. Wouldn't pencil it either way at this stage.Could be strong of a HFF?
Plenty of options open for Jack. I reckon he'd make a great tagger as well, if he can get over the foot issues. Not to play on the guys with super pace, but the Sam Mitchell/Jobe Watson types. Trengove has the tank to go with them, the hardness in the tackle and can be damaging going the other way. A bit like how Lingy used to play the same role.Could be strong of a HFF?
Do you really expect us to sit back and praise another clubs player? Of course we are going to find reasons why the club didn't pick Petracca.it actually makes a lot more sense now the club has told us.
As for people having a problem with our board, fair duece to you all, express your feelings over here. Don't come on our board then come back and gloat about it. It's rather pathetic.
Ok kid, you've had your fun, but coming over here and telling us that we're pathetic is not on
It's rather pathetic!
Some may say that I'm pathetic for pointing out how pathetic he is, I say bah, you're just being pathetic
Thanks Tulip. Aaron Vandenberg is known as Vanders to his mates. He eats, lives and breathes footy. As said previously he has a big tank and continually racks up big numbers. I agree though that it’s a very big step up from NEAFL to VFL or AFL. If anyone is going to embrace development its Vanders. I wish him all the best and hope he gets an opportunity at some stage this year.