At least a few
On a side note it's becoming quite noticeable he's in rapid decline.
The Nose is cooked. He should re-think his commitment to next year, he's only going to hold Freo back.

LIVE: Hawthorn v Sydney - Rd 2 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 58% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 2
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
At least a few
On a side note it's becoming quite noticeable he's in rapid decline.
Of course I hate them when we play them! We beat them twice in GF's in the 90's, I think they would hate us more!Not Selwood's biggest fan, he seems to be a bit of a sore loser (not entirely his fault, he holds some sore of record for games won as a player - really hasn't had to learn how to lose). But Geelong - man, you don't remember the 90's? Loving Geelong is un-Eagle like behaviour. Next you'll be all over Essendon or something!
The Nose is cooked. He should re-think his commitment to next year, he's only going to hold Freo back.
Of course I hate them when we play them! We beat them twice in GF's in the 90's, I think they would hate us more!

Selwood is a great captain, just wills himself to win and drags the team with him. I don't think a captain who hates losing is a bad thing.
Problem is who do they play as their key forward then? Their options are
Freo are going to have to pull a rabbit out of a hat or hope one of their kids suddenly becomes good
You're not wrong - they don't really have options, but the problem with Pav is his lack of defensive work, which until now he's compensated for with attacking ability, but as that drops off he becomes a liability.
I think they need to go backwards to go forward.
Massive lols at facebook friends melting down on facebook over the freo game.
Such joy.
Do you reckon it is because of Ross' game style?At least a few
On a side note it's becoming quite noticeable he's in rapid decline. His last year and a half he's been a shadow of the player he once was bar the odd good game. Wouldn't surprise me if he pulled the pin before the end of next year.
I think Roughead will get off.
Hawthorn are a far better side than Freo, who I don't give much of a chance. Geelong aren't playing that great either and Collingwood shouldn't trouble them.
Freo did have the intensity up today , but they always play well against Geelong. I think they knew this was the big one to try and get top 2.
They should still finish top 4 regardless, so long as they beat Port in the last round.
Intensity was up but still th same crap game plan. They honestly believe they will win the flag with that foward line lol
And massive amount of ducking by Freo last nite...Where are all the hypocrites now ???
estibador is in denial about this. Willing to concede Flopsy Walters at least.Suban, Ballantyne, Crowley and Walters are known stagers and looks like Crozier has learned those same tricks

^ . Hope they improve in the second quarter to limit the damage , and that Richmond , North or both do us a favour in the next couple of weeksNope, don't like their % booster, could come down to percentage at the end!The red, gold and blue campaigners aren't doing us many favours right now.
It's glorious, I had one Freo flog try to tell me they had been the better side for the last 7 years, only for me to point out we'd finished ahead of them in 4 of those years.
Brisbane have been woeful ... even more so since the crows are reduced by two on the bench.Nope, don't like their % booster, could come down to percentage at the end!
105 points, Brissie deserve the spoon, they earned it.Brisbane have been woeful ... even more so since the crows are reduced by two on the bench.
I do hope that Brissie knock some of that percentage boost back.

St Kilda would have to be odds on for it now. Melb and GWS play each other so one of them will notch up another win. Saints get Sydney, Richmond and Adelaide.No Brissie won't get the spoon , they've been too good /won too many games
Glad we limited the impact of Adelaide's % boost by boosting our own % whilst reducing Collingwood's![]()