Leagues 2015 BigFooty SuperCoach Div 2

• Thread starter Thread starter GOAUS!

SC league rankings rd18.PNG

Dropped down to 14th from last round.

Still only 876 pts behind 12th, hopefully we can have a couple of good weeks & move back up the rankings.

Cmon.jpg
C'mon!!

Subgenius, we're playing off in the GF this week! Good competitive league - has been enjoyable all year.
i think you've got me beat Bob. i've got Hodge, no trades and practically no cover. plus an inferior midfield and Gawn at F6...im not sure how i made it this far to tell you the truth.
im hoping for some sort of miracle

best of luck and thanks for a great year everyone

does making the GF in the 16th best league put me in the top 32 players overall?....i think it does :)

13th highest scoring league for the week and up to 14th overall.

Also congratulations to Subgenius PoopingHindi defeating FacepalmFC Bobdabuilder in the Grand Final.
thanks Jimmy.
still reckon Bob had the better side on paper...but i had the luck. (our overall rankings would suggest this is true)

i've had a really consistent season. my team never went big but they never completely spudded up either. combine this with some good fortune against higher ranked teams and here i am.

will cobble together the best team i can for the final round. just hoping we can do enough to hold off BF Div 1 and finish inside the top 20

thanks Jimmy.
still reckon Bob had the better side on paper...but i had the luck. (our overall rankings would suggest this is true)
Thanks for the kind words mate... but my team was rather pathetic this week! You deserve it!

Will definitely keep playing hard for the last round - have never been in a higher performing league so was a pleasure to play my part!

Takes out the bigfooty crown (Div.1 ended up finishing 17th).
We are the champions my friend........

It was good to see 2 Big Footy names in the top 20.

And thanks for all of your organisation for 2015.... Now when does SC16 open? :drunk: