2015 SuperCoach Regrets/Vent Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Krujan

Can't have everyone, reckon he can break out and make me regret not picking him. What's not to understand?

Think you've had a couple with Rosie. ;)
Bullshit Ash. Stop covering yourself. It's one thing to say I regret a particular premo because he's too expensive and doesn't fit in my cap or structure but a $320k dead cert forward? You can easily fit him in with a couple tweaks if you really wanted to. You have trades to correct remember.

There is no guarantees he'll destroy like I reckon he can, so I prefer to hang on the safe side. But I give him a big chance of making me regret it. At the end of the day, I'm not actually picking him. That's decided.

Sorry Ashton but there is no chance Daniher will average 80 or ton up early. Keep dreaming buddy

The 'Newnes' has replaced the kg cylinder of platinum kept in a vault in paris as the international standard measure of weight. Unfortunately some scientists are concerned with this change claiming it loses its hardness under pressure.
Early candidate for POTY

Oh FFS stop already. You're just repeating yourself now.

Grow some hair on those balls and pick him. I DARE YOU!

Wow, 2 pages of the regrets/vent thread already and Judd_Magic hasn't posted here yet.
I just love the way people are predicting regrets for the choices they've made before they're locked into anything. If you really think there's a chance you'll regret it .. do something you're sure you won't regret instead.

I have said I'm not picking him.
Because there's no room in your team? Bloody hell, change things up to get a 320k 80 average forward who'll ton up

HOT girl. Best puppies. $he's cheap. She wants me. Guaranteed keeper. Nah. I'll go home and FAP.

Regret.

I'm not picking him, which is why I posted in this thread. I reckon I'm gonna regret it, but I still don't have the gonads to do it. ;) Can't have everyone.

I won't be picking him, and am not really trying to convince others to pick him. Still back him in to kill it though. Unproven players need to "prove" themselves at some stage.

I back him as an Essendon supporter, not as someone who is picking him in my SC team.

Head to the SC predictions thread

This thread is a ripper. Pick Joe D. C'mon, this game is about research and you've clearly done yours. Back your gut mate. Not too late

The 'Newnes' has replaced the kg cylinder of platinum kept in a vault in paris as the international standard measure of weight. Unfortunately some scientists are concerned with this change claiming it loses its hardness under pressure.

This is brilliant.

I am thinking of picking Rioli, so I'm sure I'll be back in this thread one way or another.