Dannnnnnnnnn
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
- Other Teams
- T'Wolves/Patrick Beverley/Footscray
- Staff
- #3,301
Do we have Combine stats for that?What's all the business about comparing Wood..

HAW v ADE · FRE v StK · RIC v ESS · NM v GCS · GEE v SYD · COL v WCE · PA v CAR · GWS v BL · WB v MEL ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
Do we have Combine stats for that?What's all the business about comparing Wood..
It's inferred from the hand size measurements.Do we have Combine stats for that?
Very similar to Quigley's rankings, have reaffirmed my worries about Marshall and have made me concerned about Scrimshaw, Hayward, and Battle.thoughts on Buckenara's top 50 gents? funny how he has josh battle as the 44th most talented. Hayward as 31st and Todd Marshall as the 29th best player in this draft....
Very similar to Quigley's rankings, have reaffirmed my worries about Marshall and have made me concerned about Scrimshaw, Hayward, and Battle.
Buckenara's estimation of talent in my eyes went quicky south for me when he questioned Baily Williams talent and output in his 2016 review (+some others I cant readily recall).thoughts on Buckenara's top 50 gents? funny how he has josh battle as the 44th most talented. Hayward as 31st and Todd Marshall as the 29th best player in this draft....
BF groupthink had David Gourdis a top 20 selection back in the day. He went undrafted.Very similar to Quigley's rankings, have reaffirmed my worries about Marshall and have made me concerned about Scrimshaw, Hayward, and Battle.
Completely agree, I reckon they'll match almost any bid for him.BF groupthink had David Gourdis a top 20 selection back in the day. He went undrafted.
I'm not sold on any player as a "must have" but there's about 10 I'd like at our first two selections.
I'd be happy with SPP at our second pick TBH and I hope we bid on Macreadie/Sproule/Cumming or even all three.
Macreadie seems to have been 'hidden' a little this year for GWS to get him at a later bid (we can't complain after Lachie Hunter's u18 year).
SPP seems similar to Clay Smith - someone who would be ranked much higher if their kicking was "better", although SPP did do well at the kicking tests at the combine.Completely agree, I reckon they'll match almost any bid for him.
Also I'll trump you on SPP and say I'd be happy at 18, I've come around on him. He's the kind of sparky mid we could use.
Josh Williams is from Townsville....We're interviewing kids in Warrnambool today and Adelaide tomorrow. Have been all over Australia. Townsville, Darwin last week.
Buckenara did rate Kieran Collins as the 3rd best talent last year....Buckenara's estimation of talent in my eyes went quicky south for me when he questioned Baily Williams talent and output in his 2016 review (+some others I cant readily recall).
I bet he's probably copied someones top 50 from the internet and changed a few around to make it his own.
So who's from Warnambool?
Warnambool could be a Falcons player, that area is split between the two clubs.Dion Johnstone.
Would probably be talking with any of the NB Rebels boys too as most are pretty close to Warnambool.
Darwin I guess is Olango.
Dion Johnstone.
Would probably be talking with any of the NB Rebels boys too as most are pretty close to Warnambool.
Darwin I guess is Olango.
Knowing Scott Clayton's passion for skinny underdeveloped and quickWhy haven't i looked at Josh Williams highlights until now? Speedstar that can kick goals on the run.![]()

Do we have Combine stats for that?