2016 General Discussion / Help

Phoned the Herald Sun who believed to think I was in a trial. I said I have paid for it, I have an email and bank statement receipt, then she tells me I bought it for the 2015 season so my subscription had run out, not sure how because my pass ended on the 28th jan 2016 and I payed for the 2016 season after that. After a while of me dragging on about bank statements she kindly offered me a refund and asked if I could re do the season pass.

geez

I have had the same it was cancelled today was working fine up until then. Surely the SC Gold cut off was not today? I paid while the trial period was still running to save dicking around later?

Edit: also why is the weekly prize slashed. Had a crack at that from time to time on the missus account with that.

I have had the same it was cancelled today was working fine up until then. Surely the SC Gold cut off was not today? I paid while the trial period was still running to save dicking around later?

Nothing will change for you unless you ring them up unfortunately, They will refund you and you will have to do it again. Here is the number you will need to contact 1300 696 397

Thx mate. Will wait for the bs email first and then make the inevitable call.

Are any SC sites congregating the NAB scores and TOG of all the players? Or even featuring them game-to-game so I can put them together myself? SC Paige did it last year in an nice excel document.

Jock Reynolds?

SuperCoach Talk normally do one at the end of the NAB.

During the summer months I'm notorious at changing my team all day every day.

Would it be better to make a team and back your initial instincts then the constant tinkering of a team?

Probably create the perfect team first up and then the self doubt kicks in and you end up ruining what was the winning side

I often find that just before lock out, I tend to favour the players I initially backed. In saying that, leading up to the season, almost all premos and break out candidates will feature in my team at some point:D:D

How did you go ?

G'day mate fired an email off to the SC admin and they gave me a number to call as you said they would.:thumbsu:

I wrote in the email that I was not the only one it had happened to, it happened to Big Sauce 21 as well. ;)

My wife found the payment on the credit card statement. Was going to call late Monday arvo but Gold was reconnected during the day.

Looks like SC admin might have got a few emails and someone was tasked at subscriptions with fixing up the problems?

G'day mate fired an email off to the SC admin and they gave me a number to call as you said they would.:thumbsu:

I wrote in the email that I was not the only one it had happened to, it happened to Big Sauce 21 as well. ;)

My wife found the payment on the credit card statement. Was going to call late Monday arvo but Gold was reconnected during the day.

Looks like SC admin might have got a few emails and someone was tasked at subscriptions with fixing up the problems?

Good to hear brother, although they told me I had to pay again and refund me which they haven't done:rolleyes: