2016 General Discussion / Help

Remember when everyone bought in zaharakis.

I remember my first season of supercoach.
Remember when everyone traded in Stanton after 8 rounds after yet another blinder for the year, this time against the Tigers in 2012 or 2013 - one of those years.

I have a Perfect 9 question, well 2 actually.

Can you still enter now and be eligible to win the weekly prize?

Is the prize money for this week or for the overall winner?

yes you can

1st prize for this week - jackpots by $5K each week

Jiska Sir Skid I've got an idea for what might be a fun competition next year: guess the weekly high score :)

Everyone submits their guess before the start of each round. Bonus points for a close or exact guess!

Jiska Sir Skid I've got an idea for what might be a fun competition next year: guess the weekly high score :)

Everyone submits their guess before the start of each round. Bonus points for a close or exact guess!
Interesting. Not sure how the points system works but could be a good idea.
Jiska GOAUS! ?

So it looks as tho having two teams, and that being acknowledged by SuperCoach AFL Support has seen the team that finished 9th be deemed ineligible for a prize

I'm impressed they followed through

Hats off to them

Seymour Skinner

upload_2016-9-2_10-17-38.png

upload_2016-9-2_10-20-10.png

Could anyone please recommend an NBA fantasy game that runs like SuperCoach (salary cap, pick any player you want, etc), as all the ones that I've come across seem to be draft style. Thanks.

Moneyball/draftstars provide great daily fantasy comps, no season long comps like sc as far as I know

I'm case I'm too pissed on Christmas day, let me get in early.

Merry Christmas mofos. It's been a bloody funny SC year. I've enjoyed every minute of it.

I hope you and yours have a safe and happy festive time together and Santa brings you a break out premo. See you all in 2017

I'm case I'm too pissed on Christmas day, let me get in early.

Merry Christmas mofos. It's been a bloody funny SC year. I've enjoyed every minute of it.

I hope you and yours have a safe and happy festive time together and Santa brings you a break out premo. See you all in 2017
You too old mate. Merry Xmas, get a few into ya from me....

Not to kill the vibe but...
Stay safe to all, my cousin killed himself and an innocent person last week in a drink driving/speeding accident, it can happen to anyone...

Don't hoon and drink lads...devastating for all...

Stay safe to all, my cousin killed himself and an innocent person last week in a drink driving/speeding accident, it can happen to anyone...

Shit bud, crap incident.
Remember to look after yourself also

Sorry to hear that mate. Have as a chrissy as you can and hug your kids that little bit longer.

I'll have a beer with ya...