Meet Up 2016 meet-up thread

They have 2-4-2 events every Saturday.
**** that... my bowls bag hasn't moved since I put it in the Car after the last round

Doubles tournament. Come down and we'll pair up... You can dust the cobwebs off.
Where abouts?

I don't need to dust any cobwebs off!

Lord of the Isles this Saturday arvo.. the pied piper of the meet ups is back (me :D )

Game is at 7 something isn't it? So guessing we kick off at 4:30 ish??

Also I'm genuinely getting #WilloPack stubby holders made... orders already coming in like hotcakes!*

*not much about this statement is true
Shall be there. :thumbsu:

cats_09 you interested?

Going to a birthday party @12:15pm in Richmond and plan to be back for the game.
Not sure that I will get to LOTI in time.

Shall be there. :thumbsu:

cats_09 you interested?

Hmmmm.... Can I think of an excuse ;)

I honestly have no idea what I'm doing Saturday other than going to the footy that night, so I'll try to keep my afternoon free - just trying to work out how scary you lot would be in real life :D

Bots is pretty scary, as is Nakia

I'm lovely though :D

I'm a touch over 8 foot, I'm generally missing a leg or two after a comfortable Geelong win and I have one eye.

That's not too bad in comparison to Willo_

Well you know what NSFB looks like so we're not much different to him.

Just some have more hair than others :p

Well you know what NSFB looks like so we're not much different to him.

Just some have more hair than others :p

I only spotted him from the back - so unless the lineup involves me looking at the back of people's heads while they stand in front of a train I wouldn't be able to pick NSFB out of the crowd, and even then I would probably struggle :p

Here we are with The rabbi on the far right.
HT_fbi_most_wanted_2sk_131107_16x9_992.jpg

Flights booked for an upcoming game against a side that Danger used to play for. I have a knack of picking the right games to venture over the border to see - this one shapes up to be a ripper, based on current form.