Meet Up 2016 meet-up thread

Geelong v Hawthorn round 1.

Time and venue to be determined.

I am going to the Hawks V Cats game with my oldest brother and a mate. Not sure which pub we will be at. It has been Y&J's for the last few years though. Although getting a table for meals can be tough when the footy is on at the G.

I was going to suggest Y&J's.

Young and Jackson's before the game for those interested. 1pm kick-off, fancy dress. You can wear Hawthorn colours and dress as a dickhead or Geelong colours and dress like a cool cat.

Will be at the LOTI for the Bears game
I'll be there early for one or two. I can't have too many as I'm taking the kids to home games this year.

Alright I'll have the rest on your dime :p

Pretty sure Willo_ owes a round for winning POTY.
Willo_ owes more than a round. It took me the best part of 4 hours to create that many e-mail addresses and alias's to rig the voting.

Alright I'll have the rest on your dime :p

Pretty sure Willo_ owes a round for winning POTY.

If you're going I won't be there

Willo_ owes more than a round. It took me the best part of 4 hours to create that many e-mail addresses and alias's to rig the voting.

Further to that even if both of you don't go i still won't be there.... this weekend

The rabbi will fix up your tab.

I have a little Willo to be home with Sunday arvo I'm afraid mate.

I figured it would be something like that. But what's the point of having mates if you cannot extract some urine out of them every now and then?:D

Lord of the Isles this Saturday arvo.. the pied piper of the meet ups is back (me :D )

Game is at 7 something isn't it? So guessing we kick off at 4:30 ish??

Also I'm genuinely getting #WilloPack stubby holders made... orders already coming in like hotcakes!*

*not much about this statement is true

Lord of the Isles this Saturday arvo.. the pied piper of the meet ups is back (me :D )

Game is at 7 something isn't it? So guessing we kick off at 4:30 ish??

Also I'm genuinely getting #WilloPack stubby holders made... orders already coming in like hotcakes!*

*not much about this statement is true
I'm playing Lawn Bowls till around 5ish.

Meet Up 2016 meet-up thread