- Feb 16, 2007
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- Bulldogs, Pelicans, Saints
Geelong v Hawthorn round 1.
Time and venue to be determined.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Geelong v Hawthorn round 1.
I was going to suggest Y&J's.I am going to the Hawks V Cats game with my oldest brother and a mate. Not sure which pub we will be at. It has been Y&J's for the last few years though. Although getting a table for meals can be tough when the footy is on at the G.
I was going to suggest Y&J's.
I'll be there early for one or two. I can't have too many as I'm taking the kids to home games this year.Will be at the LOTI for the Bears game
Alright I'll have the rest on your dimeI'll be there early for one or two. I can't have too many as I'm taking the kids to home games this year.
Willo_ owes more than a round. It took me the best part of 4 hours to create that many e-mail addresses and alias's to rig the voting.
I'm sure you'll be at one of these meets this seasonIf you're going I won't be there
If you're going I won't be there
Further to that even if both of you don't go i still won't be there.... this weekend
I'll be there at 2:40pm.I'm sure you'll be at one of these meets this season
Further to that even if both of you don't go i still won't be there.... this weekend
I have a little Willo to be home with Sunday arvo I'm afraid mate.Weak as Urine.![]()
I have a little Willo to be home with Sunday arvo I'm afraid mate.
Honestly a TBA at this moment in time.Are you going to have a beer with me prior to the game NSFB ?
Will be at the LOTI for the Bears game
I'm playing Lawn Bowls till around 5ish.Lord of the Isles this Saturday arvo.. the pied piper of the meet ups is back (me)
Game is at 7 something isn't it? So guessing we kick off at 4:30 ish??
Also I'm genuinely getting #WilloPack stubby holders made... orders already coming in like hotcakes!*
*not much about this statement is true
Bowls season finished weeks ago mate.I'm playing Lawn Bowls till around 5ish.