- Nov 12, 2015
- AFL Club
- Geelong
I'm playing Lawn Bowls till around 5ish.
You're not THAT old, mate.

If you are seeing this notice, posts and uploads you make now may be lost when we cut over to the upgraded system. This should only last a few hours.
Post feedback, issues, errors and omissions here. Read the OP first, please.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They have 2-4-2 events every Saturday.Bowls season finished weeks ago mate.
Excuse not accepted![]()
It's a young mans sport now.You're not THAT old, mate.
Takes a lot of off season work to perfect the flipperBowls season finished weeks ago mate.
Excuse not accepted![]()
**** that... my bowls bag hasn't moved since I put it in the Car after the last roundThey have 2-4-2 events every Saturday.
Doubles tournament. Come down and we'll pair up... You can dust the cobwebs off.**** that... my bowls bag hasn't moved since I put it in the Car after the last round
Where abouts?Doubles tournament. Come down and we'll pair up... You can dust the cobwebs off.
Eastern ParkWhere abouts?
I don't need to dust any cobwebs off!
Shall be there.Lord of the Isles this Saturday arvo.. the pied piper of the meet ups is back (me)
Game is at 7 something isn't it? So guessing we kick off at 4:30 ish??
Also I'm genuinely getting #WilloPack stubby holders made... orders already coming in like hotcakes!*
*not much about this statement is true
BYO cane?Going to a birthday party @12:15pm in Richmond and plan to be back for the game.
Not sure that I will get to LOTI in time.
BYO cane?
You're going to a 40th?I am old enough to be this bloke's old man.
Bots is pretty scary, as is NakiaHmmmm.... Can I think of an excuse
I honestly have no idea what I'm doing Saturday other than going to the footy that night, so I'll try to keep my afternoon free - just trying to work out how scary you lot would be in real life![]()
I'm a touch over 8 foot, I'm generally missing a leg or two after a comfortable Geelong win and I have one eye.Hmmmm.... Can I think of an excuse
I honestly have no idea what I'm doing Saturday other than going to the footy that night, so I'll try to keep my afternoon free - just trying to work out how scary you lot would be in real life![]()
At least you're not going baldI'm a touch over 8 foot, I'm generally missing a leg or two after a comfortable Geelong win and I have one eye.
That's not too bad in comparison to Willo_
I am actually, I hide it well... under a hat or with a shaved head.At least you're not going bald![]()
Well you do a better job than Willo_I am actually, I hide it well... under a hat or with a shaved head.![]()
Well you know what NSFB looks like so we're not much different to him.Hmmmm.... Can I think of an excuse
Well you know what NSFB looks like so we're not much different to him.
Just some have more hair than others![]()