Competitions 2017 Collingwood Board SuperCoach Leagues

toxic gutsroy
I am going away tomorrow until late Sunday... Div 1 and Div 2 leagues are close to full, but both still have some stragglers to join.
Happy to leave the admin, deadlines up to you guys - if you want to take late entries or whatever (please keep in mind Scodog10 for Div 2)...
Thanks for your help :thumbsu:

Still looking for someone to organise Div 3 - if nobody who I have asked above wants to do it, maybe there is someone from Div 1 or Div 2 who will?
If nobody has volunteered by the time I get back (late Sun/ Mon) I will do it then...:thumbsu:

No worries, will do, will ping the two outstanding if they're not in by tonight and will keep scodog in mind if one has had a change of heart :thumbsu:

Hi Lockyer24, Ulahoopski, Babylove, JustInsideFifty,

I have created a div 3 league, the code is 764777.

Who else do I need to message?
G'day jmac,
As far as I can tell, this is the full list below (I'll have a quick skim and see if there's anyone else who registered interest in the last day or two, looks pretty complete, though):

DIVISION 3 (5 Spots available)

cheesedogg - 13519
Scodog10 - Wubalubadubdubs - 22031 - 4
Lockyer24 - Shaneowood - 38710 - 5
Ulahoopski - WhereThere'sAWill - 57382 - 5
Lestat - Magic Magpies - 69578 - 5
Hoggy - Elegantly Warthogg - 75818 - 6
frizzle - Loserville - 81153 - 5
jmac70 - Maccattack - New - New
spartan-magpie - HairyMagpie - ~100000 - 5
Babylove - Babylove's Boys - ? - 4
scruffydog - Howe Treloarful? - ? - 5
PasstheBucks - Pass The Bucks - ? - 6
gadget13 - ? - New

:thumbsupemoji::thumbsupemoji:
G'day jmac,
As far as I can tell, this is the full list below (I'll have a quick skim and see if there's anyone else who registered interest in the last day or two, looks pretty complete, though):

DIVISION 3 (5 Spots available)

cheesedogg - 13519
Scodog10 - Wubalubadubdubs - 22031 - 4
Lockyer24 - Shaneowood - 38710 - 5
Ulahoopski - WhereThere'sAWill - 57382 - 5
Lestat - Magic Magpies - 69578 - 5
Hoggy - Elegantly Warthogg - 75818 - 6
frizzle - Loserville - 81153 - 5
jmac70 - Maccattack - New - New
spartan-magpie - HairyMagpie - ~100000 - 5
Babylove - Babylove's Boys - ? - 4
scruffydog - Howe Treloarful? - ? - 5
PasstheBucks - Pass The Bucks - ? - 6
gadget13 - ? - New

Thanks for that mate. I will try and send them all a PM today if I get time

Is this a 2016 ranking?

The of 223000 is not right
Yeah from last year, it's what I sent to the mods on the SuperCoach board to join one of there leagues. What's wrong with it?

Wow - well spotted! I never would have noticed...

Likitysplit - irrespective, best I can offer is a place in Div 3... still keen?
That's fine, wherever there is spots :)

Hey not sure how I missed this thread, looks like I'm way too late but if there are any places left I'd be keen to join. I won Big Footy Pies Div 1 last year.

View attachment 347829
Unfortunately Div 1 and Div 2 are both full now.
Contact jmac70 for Div 3 code if you are happy to play there.
We also have a group here: http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/afl/classic/group?cic=271186 (all BF 'Pies are welcome) where you will be able to compete against everyone.

Hi guys I'm in div 3 santo's warriors. If not full by a certain time should we post it on another Collingwood board, Nicks or Hotrods? What'dya all think??

There are still five spots left. No chance they get filled unless we advertize on another board. I'll go to hotrods to advertize the last five spots.