Dysfunctional
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Carlton
Top 5 is pretty much set now. That won’t change from hereWell going by the Press they have next to no Idea how the 1st Round will go

Sounds like it will go Rayner, LDU, Dow, Brayshaw, CerraTop 5 is pretty much set now. That won’t change from here
Yeah that’s how I see it except maybe Cerra and Brayshaw swap positions. Freo do very well. Carlton will do very well if they get Fogarty or someone tooSounds like it will go Rayner, LDU, Dow, Brayshaw, Cerra
Freo do extremely well to nab both LDU and Cerra, both will be better than Weller, I reckon
That’s it. Cerra will be a gun for whoever grabs him. Whether it be Freo or NorthYou can't lose with either Brayshaw or Cerra. Cerra has massive upside. His lack of pace is massively overblown as he has elite evasiveness.
Not hearing anything new. Rayner 1 LDU been guaranteed he’s number 2
We might not know who Brisbane are taking but Freo probably doI can't see how we guarantee anyone TBH, we haven't got #1 and we haven't got a clue who Brissie are taking
Mark Stevens is guessing like the rest of us
We might not know who Brisbane are taking but Freo probably do
Brett Anderson mentioned he's spoken to some clubs who don't rate Brayshaw in the top 10.

Clubs this close to the draft in the top 5 know what each other are doingI doubt it mate, can't see why clubs would give each other a heads up
I imagine they have a hit list of who they rate and take best available as they fall
Clubs this close to the draft in the top 5 know what each other are doing
Hate to be in North's shoes. If it's cardiomyopathy then pass. But if it's a minor irregularity - well, get's me to thinking about a horse called Mister Karamea. My dad's mate didn't buy it because it had a heart murmur. Sold for about $3k.Glad he is not linked to us anymore.
Just going to point out that Champion Data go to great pains to stress they are NOT draft rankings, but player statistical rankings.Probably been posted here somewhere but does anyone have Champion Data's draft rankings?
I'd imagine there'd be some gentle espionage around this time of year. Maybe a little chat with a former colleague in the media department who is preparing the website release.I doubt it mate, can't see why clubs would give each other a heads up
I imagine they have a hit list of who they rate and take best available as they fall
Someone on our board who's had some very good mail in the recent past (including about the whole Stringer situation before it blew up) reckons Pies go Naughton, in case that's not already well known.So anyway is anyone hearing anything new?
Known that they are into him. Heard Murphy’s name mentioned more and more tooSomeone on our board who's had some very good mail in the recent past (including about the whole Stringer situation before it blew up) reckons Pies go Naughton, in case that's not already well known.
I was hoping for either Raynor, Dow, LDU or Cerra before the heart condition came out.Hate to be in North's shoes. If it's cardiomyopathy then pass. But if it's a minor irregularity - well, get's me to thinking about a horse called Mister Karamea. My dad's mate didn't buy it because it had a heart murmur. Sold for about $3k.
Nek minnit - first 2yo pacer to crack the 2 minute mile in Australia, gets sold to the US for a fortune, posts a few world records and earns about $250k (say $2m in today's dollars).
None of that stops Freo telling LDU they rate him 1 and will take him if he's there at 2.I can't see how we guarantee anyone TBH, we haven't got #1 and we haven't got a clue who Brissie are taking
http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/a...r/news-story/00e7a1da3c307f7d5fb52d2f59177342Probably been posted here somewhere but does anyone have Champion Data's draft rankings?