Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Well they took a player at 19 who half of the experts had unranked and others 60-80Doesn't Adelaide have a history of going for some really weird draft selections?
Be shocked mate can’t see that happeningStephenson going through undrafted doin the rounds on facey
No, he'll go in the teens.Stephenson going through undrafted doin the rounds on facey
It really depends what you want. I suppose LDU is slightly more inside compared to Cerra and Brayshaw is dependable, so what does your midfield really need is the question.
True, I thought the Cerra/Brayshaw mix will help with your class and give your midfield greater balance, but an extra inside bull with excellent traits is equally desirable.A replacement for Mundy in the near future would be ideal,
UDL says he idolizes Fyfe and I reckon he will flourish under his leadership. Definitely captain material
I want Rayner but am resigned to the fact he will go to Brissie now
By experts you mean bigfooty posters? Doedee was ranked the best one on one defender in the draft by champion data. Looking like a solid selectionWell they took a player at 19 who half of the experts had unranked and others 60-80
North will take him @ 23Stephenson going through undrafted doin the rounds on facey
or they simply rate Cerra higher...The only reason Freo would pass LDU is they prefer a different combination of mids. I still don’t see it happening but who knows. Them having 2 top 5 picks has changed this draft.
Anyone spring to mind?Only way this tweet makes sense is if we are planning to reach for someone with Pick 5.
Fogarty probably the only one that would make any sense.Anyone spring to mind?
Strange pick seem you got Fyfe, but your forward line probably needs the help. Pick 5 is a bit to pay for Fogarty though.Fogarty probably the only one that would make any sense.
Suprising. Still think Naughton would of been the right choice given the pies lack of Kpd with the injury prone Reid and Melbourne reject Dunn being the mainstays there. Naughton looked a class above at WAFL senior levelSounds like Stephenson to Collingwood is 100% Sure thing
My preference is definitely for two mids. Don’t think we can lose by taking best available.Strange pick seem you got Fyfe, but your forward line probably needs the help. Pick 5 is a bit to pay for Fogarty though.
Lol - throw enough darts at a dart board and you will eventually hit the bulls eye!!If he picks everyone, he can't be wrong I guess. He's said almost every combination.
Him falling outside the top 3 is what shocks meWhy, we haven't got a high ranked mid since Cunnington, we deserve some luck.
I still think Freo will take him, but I'll be ecstatic to get the UDL can.