In the Jungle
One of my favorite movies & scenes of all time.
"Its good to be th KIng".
OMG how funny.

If you are seeing this notice, posts and uploads you make now may be lost when we cut over to the upgraded system. This should only last a few hours.
Post feedback, issues, errors and omissions here. Read the OP first, please.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Talking to s pies supporting workmate who thinks they will do a us 13th>>flag.Told him after last night we have widened the between us and the rest of the comp.
Jack Higgins is a very strong accumulator of the footy. Preseason he'll impress enough to possibly force his way into our side for round 1. His fitness level is way above your normal TAC kid. Just has a great work ethic.Every body just chill the FO a bit ey!
We just won the flag, errybody just bloody take a chill pill. Be happy.
We ain't trading Butts or George. These blokes are premiership playas, you don't just give them the flick.
Although Higgins is a gun and I love his selection, I reckon he might have a bit of maturing to do before he gets there. I reckon he might have a touch of arrogance about him (which can be a good thing) but a few of the big boys might bring him down to earth pretty bloody quickly in pre season which always happens in these proffesional environments. Wouldn't be suprised if it took him a couple years to get there.
Would love to see Garthwaite get his chance next year. Seems to get along well with the playing group.
Unreal depth next year if we have a good run at it with injuries.
B2B
Riveting viewing
Makes sense why he never watched footy. Should have watched this year though.Work with a guy whos son is best mates with Rayner and Balta.
Balta is keen Tiger supporter.
Now i just need the side to play their part again.Swagger. I like it!
Wow for 2 sides to have 2 picks in the top 10 to give them a D+.Knightmare gave us an A+ in his ratings.
http://www.espn.co.uk/afl/story/_/id/21543047/knightmare-2017-afl-draft-winners-losers
Secured father son selection Patrick Naish after pick 25 while picking players who filled their list needs and provide strong draft value. Jack Higgins is round one ready as a forward or midfielder and Noah Balta possesses the scope to be as good as any key position player in this draft.
Grade: A+
Still can.Makes sense why he never watched footy. Should have watched this year though.
Has to be Smith surely.Any idea who we take on Monday Bishop?
Knightmare gave us an A+ in his ratings.
http://www.espn.co.uk/afl/story/_/id/21543047/knightmare-2017-afl-draft-winners-losers
Secured father son selection Patrick Naish after pick 25 while picking players who filled their list needs and provide strong draft value. Jack Higgins is round one ready as a forward or midfielder and Noah Balta possesses the scope to be as good as any key position player in this draft.
He's copping it on twitter over it lolOld mate didn’t like what Carlton did in the draft. Lel
He's copping it on twitter over it lol
Jordan Butts?
Freo and Spoon fans are calling him bias.Old mate didn’t like what Carlton did in the draft. Lel
Agree- it killed the club after our 1980 premiership trading players and I for one do not want to wait another 37 years for another taste of this premiership success, its addictive and I want more---winners are grinners and I feel great being a member of the number one club!!!!!!Great way to ruin the connection our Club has - trading Premiership players is an absolute no-no!
Lmao he obviously couldn't get a read on who the Pies would select in order to bump them up the power rankings.Freo and Spoon fans are calling him bias.
He gave Collingwood a B despite giving a low power rating prior to Stephenson and Murphy prior to the draft.
Freo and Spoon fans are calling him bias.
He gave Collingwood a B despite giving a low power rating prior to Stephenson and Murphy prior to the draft.
BestThat is inconsistent given the great unwashed’s main issue is KPP and they went mids/third tall. Seems as though Bucks still has the keys to the asylum after all. So good.
Yep, suggesting it is a very short sighted view, form & injuries will dictate who our "Best 22" is regardless of depth in any area.Agree- it killed the club after our 1980 premiership trading players and I for one do not want to wait another 37 years for another taste of this premiership success, its addictive and I want more---winners are grinners and I feel great being a member of the number one club!!!!!!
He had Naish top 15-25 all year then right before the draft dropped him out of his top 50. Dude doesn't have a clue.Knightmare gave us an A+ in his ratings.
His bias and poor judgment are big reasons no one who knows footy takes him seriously. He generates a prolific amount of content but it's mostly shit. The flogs at ESPN don't know any better, they're just happy for the content.Freo and Spoon fans are calling him bias.
He gave Collingwood a B despite giving a low power rating to Stephenson and Murphy prior to the draft.
Lmao he obviously couldn't get a read on who the Pies would select in order to bump them up the power rankings.