- Mar 21, 2014
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Norwood, Canadiens, Maroons.
- Banned
- #1,426
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
Luckily Joel is a pretty good footy player.
Acting

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
To facilitate property deals...WTF really.
Has he lost the plot.
Why the hell are they doing it then.
To facilitate property deals...![]()
OK, so now Kornes says the battle for Fyfe is down to 3 Vic clubs. Make up your mind Kane you large idiot flog.But wait, K Cornes says Fyfe is coming to Crows. Wow, some midfield we're gonna have.
OK, so now Kornes says the battle for Fyfe is down to 3 Vic clubs. Make up your mind Kane you large idiot flog.
This may have explained Stringers form last year
View attachment 332460
Secret split ’I’m in complete shock, I’m a single mum’
FOOTY WAG Abby Gilmore has opened up about her separation from Western Bulldogs’ Jake Stringer in the hope of helping other women struggling through relationship breakdowns.
This is a disgraceful comment.Sad about postnatal depression but her faux concern is pathetic. I wonder how much money she got for that interview? Guess she needs to chase the money somehow with no more footy player to hang off.
Err... struggling? What's Mr Stringer on?
Lots of single mums don't have an ex-partner that makes what he makes
Wake up to yourself. Not all women are gold diggers and I think they have been together since school. Seriously we aren't in 1935 any more, you just can't say that sort of shit, woman aren't always to blame.Sad about postnatal depression but her faux concern is pathetic. I wonder how much money she got for that interview? Guess she needs to chase the money somehow with no more footy player to hang off.
Did you actually read the article? She's 23 with two kids, they have been together since she was 13 and they broke up when the newest bub was 3 weeks old. Yeah, she has really jumped on his coat tails!! Instead of calling her pathetic, maybe a little bit more empathy and a small touch of understanding would be a better path? Maybe even some admiration for her attitude? Possibly?Sad about postnatal depression but her faux concern is pathetic. I wonder how much money she got for that interview? Guess she needs to chase the money somehow with no more footy player to hang off.
This is a disgraceful comment.
Did you actually read the article? She's 23 with two kids, they have been together since she was 13 and they broke up when the newest bub was 3 weeks old. Yeah, she has really jumped on his coat tails!! Instead of calling her pathetic, maybe a little bit more empathy and a small touch of understanding would be a better path? Maybe even some admiration for her attitude? Possibly?
And if it was financial what makes you think that he gave her any? My sister was married for 15 years to a guy who earns more than Stringer and got the kids and some change. He emptied accounts, lies thru his teeth to child support, harrasses my sister 3 years on and gets away with it cause he is filthy rich. Money doesn't create morals
Oh I never ever thought you would respond, really. Tell me, how is Abby "hoping" she helps other women struggling in relationship breakdowns. What has she done apart from having 52,000 instagram followers and being a "mummy blogger" whatever the hell that is.
Abby is now working as a mummy blogger and appears to be enjoying seeing her name in the papers.
I had a partner who, when we separated, tried to 'bill' me for things that he paid for and told me after the fact that this is what we had bought/were going to do. My salary was half of his and yet all my salary went onto the household bills which essentially left me with no spending money. He refused to have a joint account. There is another situation in my family regarding a partner who walked out on a pregnancy and has been trying to hide from the government so that they don't have to pay child support. I know so many people for whom these types of stories are so very real.
Oh I never ever thought you would respond, really. Tell me, how is Abby "hoping" she helps other women struggling in relationship breakdowns. What has she done apart from having 52,000 instagram followers and being a "mummy blogger" whatever the hell that is.
Abby is now working as a mummy blogger and appears to be enjoying seeing her name in the papers.
If that is a quote from the article then it is pretty disgraceful from that 'journalist'. That is making an assumption and providing no information back. Because you don't know what a mummy blogger is doesn't mean that is a bad thing. It just means you don't know something. Instead you chose to disparage it instead of trying to find out.
Do you disparage the CWA? It's similar to that in but in our social media world we have now where we can connect with people all over the world to see that there is a lot that is similar in our experiences. It provides those with children the ability to talk to others and ask and receive advice.
I feel for u Nikki and all people who have relationships that end like that. The stress my sister was under made her so sick and mentally exhausted I wanted to maim her ex so bad, unfortunately that can't happen. And I'm sure that's only the half of what happened just like my sister.
Can you see any value in a mum? Talking to others with experience can't help? Dude quit now before you get yourself in too deep
Empathy is in short supply at the moment.Did you actually read the article? She's 23 with two kids, they have been together since she was 13 and they broke up when the newest bub was 3 weeks old. Yeah, she has really jumped on his coat tails!! Instead of calling her pathetic, maybe a little bit more empathy and a small touch of understanding would be a better path? Maybe even some admiration for her attitude? Possibly?
Requirements of a mummy blogger:
- Be a mum
- Have Instagram
She uploads photos of her kids. What else does she do?
Wow, I'm not sure how you could make comparisons between the two.
I'm not saying there's no value in being a Mum, stop putting words in my mouth.
Pretty sure the words in your mouth already have you in the ignorant/fool catagory. You belittled her as a single person, a woman and a mother who sits at home blogging shit and said she was a goldigger. How about you transport yourself back to the 1800s where your opinions obviously belong.I'm not saying there's no value in being a Mum, stop putting words in my mouth.
This was posted in the "What if...?" thread. I didn't want to derail the thread so I thought here was probably the best place to quote it. Does anyone know what/if anything came from the extremely suspect trade Carlton made with Hawthorn about 1 hour before the end of trade week that enabled Hawthorn to get the deal for O'Meara over the line? Carlton traded their 2017 second round pick (probably 21) for Hawthorns picks 48, 66 and 70. That equates to Carlton giving up 878 points for 421 in return.Trades don't have to be equal though, Ken Wood's there to ensure there's nothing suss behind the deals, ie secret hand shake deals. There's nothing suss about the Palmer deal, GWS didn't want him, needed to clear space on their list and were probably going to delist him, they just assisted him in getting a fresh start elsewhere.