irel
Could u say that again in English pls lol.
Verify the authenticity of your information or GFO. Do you want it any clearer than that?Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Could u say that again in English pls lol.
Verify the authenticity of your information or GFO. Do you want it any clearer than that?
Try search “Witho” or “greatest thing that’s ever happened to us”. That should do the trick.Did a search under Witherdens name on twitter - nothing about what Briztoon said. Rumor mongering isn't cool.
OuchhhhhhVerify the authenticity of your information or GFO. Do you want it any clearer than that?
If you saw the same comments I did, it was literally just 2 lions fans with a couple of off the cuff comments about what they had supposedly heard. One of them I talk to regularly and he has Donald Trump level accuracy when it comes to rumours......There were comments mentioned on the Lions official twitter account last night in article about the new signings.
The rumour was already being discussed elsewhere before I posted it by other Lions members who are also members of BigFooty.
So you’re saying to ban me because I read something on twitter and mentioned that here.This did not come from twitter. Link with date and time this was posted on twitter or Mods do your permaban thing.
What utter bullshit. Brad, Alex's father, has been nothing short of supportive towards his future at the Lions. Stop making up bullshit statements from fake twitter accounts.
And so it begins!Take 2.
Hopefully doesn’t get deleted this time.
There are rumours from twitter that Witherden’s father is trying to talk Alex in to returning to Geelong/Victoria.
Apparently this might be more than just rumour.

Let’s not start a self fulfilling prophecy. Close this thread, we don’t need to be rumour mongering.
No mate. You have been called to provide the link of the said Twitter post. Where did you read this? A search of Twitter could not verify your statement. So once again post the link or just backtrack in your own sludge you fabricated.So you’re saying to ban me because I read something on twitter and mentioned that here.
I’d be guttered if Witho left. I pretty much started the Witherden bandwagon at the beginning of last year in the draft thread.
There were lots of rumours about Schache that turned out to be 100% true, that people copped hell for on here.
If we lost another high profile kid I personally hope the club lobies the AFL for longer rookie contracts and greater compensation.
If you read the comments I’m not the only person who read this on twitter.No mate. You have been called to provide the link of the said Twitter post. Where did you read this? A search of Twitter could not verify your statement. So once again post the link or just backtrack in your own sludge your fabricated.
The link mate, provide the link?If you read the comments I’m not the only person who read this on twitter.
Though sounds like I read a different discussion.
Seeing as I’m a big fan of Witherden and want him to stay, it’s not the type of rumour I would start.
Mate, I’m at work and can’t be arsed trawling through 500 twitter comments from yesterday. Like I mentioned earlier, it was on the Lions twitter account, in the post about the player re-signings.The link mate, provide the link?
I like Dodongo's posts but I don't like Dodongo referring to an AFL player as a *******.
Mate, I’m at work and can’t be arsed trawling through 500 twitter comments from yesterday. Like I mentioned earlier, it was on the Lions twitter account, in the post about the player re-signings.
If so maybe don't overreact next time to a random post on Bigfooty.If so, this is good to hear
If we are going to use twitter as a guide then I wonder what Alex's instragm post with 4 other Brisbane Lions players means. I reckon if we use your logic it makes a 10 year extension a dead certTake 2.
Hopefully doesn’t get deleted this time.
There are rumours from twitter that Witherden’s father is trying to talk Alex in to returning to Geelong/Victoria.
Apparently this might be more than just rumour.