Chris Masten has zero hurt factor...ZERO

Elusive speed..nada
Line breaking Swervability...nilch
Tackle breaking Elusiveness...nine
Pack marking...negative
Awareness Skillz that can break open the game....nooooo!!!
Vanilla...you betcha.

Marsten has no weapons...he is weaponless.

All he can do is run all day, so run along Chrissy boy, run along...
I still see room for one more flog sticker.

I think he's pretty good at hitting a lead up target. Other than that...

Chris Masten has zero hurt factor...ZERO

Elusive speed..nada
Line breaking Swervability...nilch
Tackle breaking Elusiveness...nine
Pack marking...negative
Awareness Skillz that can break open the game....nooooo!!!
Vanilla...you betcha.

Marsten has no weapons...he is weaponless.

All he can do is run all day, so run along Chrissy boy, run along...
I still see room for one more flog sticker.
Nine is a bit high man, I'd give him a 3

Clark been quiet off the back flank, that it's son keep spudding it up

HTTP3RodW1icHJlc3MuY29tL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvdXBsb2Fkcy8yMDEzLzA1LzkuLVNhdmluZ3MtYWNjb3VudC1IQUhBLWdvb2Qtb25lLi5naWYlog.gif

Offering pick 28 when 31 should have been offered.

Nit picking but I thought it was one example where Vozzo should have been stronger.
I'm pretty sure the yeo deal was Agreed on but not formally signed off before the
Collingwood trade of
Wce 6 + 45 for
11 + 31 +49 .
What were we supposed to do reneg on the trade .

Get Kelly & Ryan.
Our team actually looks quick!

FB McGovern Emac Hurn
HB Sheppard Barrass Duggan
C Gaff Sheed Yeo
HF Cripps Darling Venables
FF Ryan Kennedy Rioli
R Naitanui Shuey Redden

INT Nelson Kelly Jetta Vardy/Lycett

EMG Lecras Hutchings Cole

Nathan Wilson would be a ripper off HB.
Hoping our First Round draft pick is ready to go like SPP.
After our best 22 our depth is pretty crap. Big cleanout needed of fringe players and the rookie list.

I seriously reckon if Gaff goes for a couple of picks, Masten could slot into his wing position pretty seamlessly. Should have always been a winger - can run all day and good kicking skills into i50

Offering pick 28 when 31 should have been offered.

Nit picking but I thought it was one example where Vozzo should have been stronger.
How do you know what was offered or requested? Do you seriously think Yeo was overs at 28?

28 and 31 are so similar - many on this board went ape that we supposedly bent over to Brisbane. Credit should be given on the 2013 draft and trade.