- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Gold Coast
I hadn't tried Chang until last week absolutely love it great brew. I had drunk Singha for years.I'm a Leo man myself.........

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
I hadn't tried Chang until last week absolutely love it great brew. I had drunk Singha for years.I'm a Leo man myself.........
Are you saying you don’t rate the 13 degrees, hail, 50km sth wind, thunderstorms, rain and snow under 500 metres in Melbourne today? What’s wrong with you?![]()

Like the roos part but I'm a huge no for getting Roughead he's cooked and is a very poor leader.With Tyler Roos living on the GC and playing for Southport tomorrow - Paul's in town I assume to watch and so left field thinking here. Surely the AFL should look at Roos coming on board as a mentor for Dew and even pay his salary for doing so. Convince Roughhead to journey north for two years and then immediately the club has some credibility and the much greater chance of getting experienced players and young kids to want to come up here and stay! If I can see this why the f... can't the AFL who have been ominously quiet while all the gutting has been going on. It can take as little as one year to turn things around with the right image, players, support and coaches. It's not dark yet but it's getting there so time to pull up the blinds.
Don't mind Roughead , as I don't expect him to be field leader as a forward for GC , he is just a temporary Lynch replacement until those 18 years old mature .Like the roos part but I'm a huge no for getting Roughead he's cooked and is a very poor leader.
He has very bad attitude problem old roughy and is not an on field leader like a Hodge just look at last nights game isaac smith was doing all the talking in the Hawks huddle
Bailey SmithAll nice in theory, but i can’t see any young bulls with the power, speed and skills of the quality of Brayshaw and Petracca in this draft. I hope I’m wrong, we pick them, and they turn into stars like these two.
If I could move laterally with work I would've been there 10 years back.Sunny with a top of 26 Degrees and a minimum of 16 today up here![]()

Roos wanted Dew to take over from him at Melbourne which was an unfinished project at the time.With Tyler Roos living on the GC and playing for Southport tomorrow - Paul's in town I assume to watch and so left field thinking here. Surely the AFL should look at Roos coming on board as a mentor for Dew and even pay his salary for doing so. Convince Roughhead to journey north for two years and then immediately the club has some credibility and the much greater chance of getting experienced players and young kids to want to come up here and stay! If I can see this why the f... can't the AFL who have been ominously quiet while all the gutting has been going on. It can take as little as one year to turn things around with the right image, players, support and coaches. It's not dark yet but it's getting there so time to pull up the blinds.
I know, right. Did you see Jane Bunn doing her weather report from the sideline during last night's game? That is literally Melbourne's weather today and she didn't even bat a sexy eyelid!Are you saying you don’t rate the 13 degrees, hail, 50km sth wind, thunderstorms, rain and snow under 500 metres in Melbourne today? What’s wrong with you?![]()
Not sure if that’s the woman that does the sideline commentary but god she’s awful.I know, right. Did you see Jane Bunn doing her weather report from the sideline during last night's game? That is literally Melbourne's weather today and she didn't even bat a sexy eyelid!
Jane Bunn is the Melbourne Channel 7 Weather WomanNot sure if that’s the woman that does the sideline commentary but god she’s awful.
After hearing dew (I think on 3AW the other day) talking about the Melbourne gig, he really wants to earn it and turn this thing around on his own - he mentioned he felt that his AFL career was given on a platter to him and didn’t want his coaching career the same way.Roos wanted Dew to take over from him at Melbourne which was an unfinished project at the time.
He obviously has trust in Dew and likes what he sees. Hopefully he'd consider it on a short term but I like what I see with Dew anyway. He's not going to make everyone happy there especially the ones he moves on.
He’d be the closest I can see to those two, but even Smith is only listed as 183cm, compared to Brayshaw 187cm and Petracca 186cm, so he’s a bit smaller. Wouldn’t be upset though if we took him though. Would be happy with any combination of Lukosius, Smith, RCD, Rozee, Scott, Clarke etcBailey Smith
Chang hands downI prefer Chang
Have you tried Beerlao Gold from Laos via Dan Murphy an absolute cracker..Chang hands down
very large warm front heading our way apparentlyJane Bunn is the Melbourne Channel 7 Weather WomanView attachment 558913
She could tell you that a category 5 cyclone is headed your way and you'd still thank her for it!
Last night she just casually delivered the 24 forecast in front of 90000 people, predicting rain, hail and snow for the greater Melbourne area, yet without giving away any sign that the impending shitstorm would ruin anyone's Saturday plans. She'll probably be giving the same sideline weather report tonight wearing an eskimo costume.
no but I am easily influencedHave you tried Beerlao Gold from Laos via Dan Murphy an absolute cracker..
Have you tried Beerlao Gold from Laos via Dan Murphy an absolute cracker..
Chang if I want to get smashed. Leo if I want to take it easy.Chang hands down
My Pommy mate who is a beer nut reckons that's the Best Dark beer on the planet. And he's had hundredsThis one's nice too.....
![]()
I’ve seen smith listed at 185 constantly so I reckon he is in the right sizeHe’d be the closest I can see to those two, but even Smith is only listed as 183cm, compared to Brayshaw 187cm and Petracca 186cm, so he’s a bit smaller. Wouldn’t be upset though if we took him though. Would be happy with any combination of Lukosius, Smith, RCD, Rozee, Scott, Clarke etc
He’d be the closest I can see to those two, but even Smith is only listed as 183cm, compared to Brayshaw 187cm and Petracca 186cm, so he’s a bit smaller. Wouldn’t be upset though if we took him though. Would be happy with any combination of Lukosius, Smith, RCD, Rozee, Scott, Clarke etc
Could still be growing which would be good!I’ve seen smith listed at 185 constantly so I reckon he is in the right size
Could still be growing which would be good!