Chunkylover53@aol.comNew phone who dis?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Chunkylover53@aol.comNew phone who dis?
I count 35 senior(somehow forgot Lynch) and 4 rookies, Moore hasn't been officially elevated, with Chol, Baker and Eggmolesse-SmithWe have 36 senior players and 2 rookies (Chol and Baker)
Check the website. 36 senior 2 rookies and one cat b rookie. It's not that hard.I count 35 senior(somehow forgot Lynch) and 4 rookies, Moore hasn't been officially elevated, with Chol, Baker and Eggmolesse-Smith
Which 2 players get delisted to make way?I think we will take 4 players in the November draft and elevate Chol & Moore onto the senior list and replace them with 2 rookies
Jack Bytel looks to have slipped considerably once touted as a top 10 pick might drift to 50+
I think that pm was meant for Tiger71It's not that hard.
Twomey is a fraud, don't listen to anything he says. He had Naish in the top 15 last year!
He doesn't even watch TAC games, just watches highlights on the internet.
I let him know about it on Twitter and guess who agreed with me?View attachment 575928View attachment 575929
Pretty much what I have been telling everyone all along.http://www.richmondfc.com.au/news/2018-10-19/tigers-not-out-of-their-depth
Very interesting, what i get from this is our 1st 2 picks will be kids mature after that?
Gotta love some random nobodies calling people who have played AFL "spuds" while they sit behind their PC's......sorta like BF I guess![]()
![]()
Reminded me of my brush with fame.
I think the club would assess what would be the projected picks around the 15-18 range, so might trade next years first for 2 picks in the 20'sAbsolutely! I was just going for a more nuanced view. But I reckon that a monster inside mid would help us hugely. Still I can see the club taking a more rounded view of what they want. But this year seems to have quite a few quality big bodied inside mids where out picks will be. So I wouldn't be at all surprised if we stocked up there. I still reckon Jack G and Snags will do a lot of work in fixing that contested side of our game over the next few years.
Just because players were upgraded doesn't mean they are auto lifted to the main list. They have to be elevated at draft time by a low pick. Next year year rookies don't have to be upgraded unless they are b listed I think.Yeah mate I think you’re right.
Baker & Moore were elevated off the rookie list during the season.
Stengle has gone so Chol remains our only rookie.
Baker & Moore replace Hampson & Griffiths on the main list.
So Conca, Miles, Ellis & Lloyd out & Lynchy In leaves 3 places on the senior list !!!
Rookies are year only contracts.When a player is promoted Mid season they are still contracted as a rookie and it isn’t a permanent promotion to the sr list
Why would the club elevate him (baker) to the sr list when they don’t need to he would be on his two year contract upgrading him to the sr list would mean a change in that contract and the pay rise that goes with it
If our cap is as tight as reported you would pay everyone the minimum amount we can for the most amount of time possible
Only time it’s worth upgrading them to the sr list is when they have served the maximum amount of time as a rookie ie Chol
By my count we have listed 40 players, but 6 are gone.Check the website. 36 senior 2 rookies and one cat b rookie. It's not that hard.
drummond and townsend for meWhich 2 players get delisted to make way?
I'd rookie 2 phones Cholly also and trade next years 1st pick for 2nd rounders. So much quality in the top 35!drummond and townsend for me
and then we added lynch and Moore was given another contract moving onto the senior list. So 36.By my count we have listed 40 players, but 6 are gone.
and then we added lynch and Moore was given another contract moving onto the senior list. So 36.
I have checked the Richmond website and Footywire, both times it comes to 35 senior listed and 4 rookies. As I said Moore hasn't been upgraded to the senior list.Check the website. 36 senior 2 rookies and one cat b rookie. It's not that hard.
Already been said !!!Just because players were upgraded doesn't mean they are auto lifted to the main list. They have to be elevated at draft time by a low pick. Next year year rookies don't have to be upgraded unless they are b listed I think.