Gysberts2Bate
What’s the maximum amount you should have in the bank at the R1 lockout?

HAW v ADE · FRE v StK · RIC v ESS · NM v GCS · GEE v SYD · COL v WCE · PA v CAR · GWS v BL · WB v MEL ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
I think i like the new KP better than you now.
The new KP would never call me out for being a dildo enthusiastThere’s no new KP. It’s just a cheap
Imitation.
If Collingwood win it I'll eat my hat, if Essendon win it I might cut my wrists.Ok the Collingwood part was a joke but Essendon maybe

.... this is gonna be a new segment??WTF is goin on with the Footy Show...
Billy and crawf rapping?.... this is gonna be a new segment??
And WTF is this "suburban footballer" bit?
Not funny at all!!
I gave em another go cause I thought Swannie and Fev might bring some life and humour to this dated shit!
GAGF!!!...dead to me!
Gogglebox it is!
Thats shitty man..Had a bad day?
Here's something to cheer you up.
Had the septic emptied today. Knew I had a blockage in the overflow pit.
Put the sucker down there but because of it's design couldn't get a good seal. Shitter bloke says she'll be right & turns on the pump.
Hose convulses, stops & then explodes & the gusher covers me in 3yr old vintage shit!!
Not joking, covered 70% of my body & even had splashes on my backdoor steps & side of house 5m away.![]()
I reckon $50k is about right to allow a minor upgrade if needed early on. Having said that I had about $120k last year IIRC, and am currently sitting on $67kWhat’s the maximum amount you should have in the bank at the R1 lockout?
$600What’s the maximum amount you should have in the bank at the R1 lockout?
I have $230k atm in spite of only having 8 guaranteed upgrades required, just because my forward line is quite 'weak' (Walters, Smith, Petracca, Sicily + rookies) and defence is shallow (Laird, Hibberd, Lloyd). I'm thinking I take the risk in the forward line and save some cash in case I need to upgrade someone in R2 who underwhelms, but $230k is too muchI reckon $50k is about right to allow a minor upgrade if needed early on. Having said that I had about $120k last year IIRC, and am currently sitting on $67k
Had a bad day?
Here's something to cheer you up.
Had the septic emptied today. Knew I had a blockage in the overflow pit.
Put the sucker down there but because of it's design couldn't get a good seal. Shitter bloke says she'll be right & turns on the pump.
Hose convulses, stops & then explodes & the gusher covers me in 3yr old vintage shit!!
Not joking, covered 70% of my body & even had splashes on my backdoor steps & side of house 5m away.![]()
You sound like a paw cook.Dance with my dawgs in the night time, in my kitchen wrist twist up like a stir fry.
agreed, i recorded it to watch after the saints/dees game and its gone backwards if anything. Absolute smut they're putting out now, despite the panel who should be showing a bit more character. This world of political correctness has taken over, also judd has the personality of an ankle sock.WTF is goin on with the Footy Show...
Billy and crawf rapping?.... this is gonna be a new segment??
And WTF is this "suburban footballer" bit?
Not funny at all!!
I gave em another go cause I thought Swannie and Fev might bring some life and humour to this dated shit!
GAGF!!!...dead to me!
Gogglebox it is!
It's a waste of cracked pepper, snort the shit.In more important news how do you campaigners marinate/cook your steak? i normally just go with a bit of me ol mate olive oil, some garlic, rosemary, sea salt, plenty of cracked black and a gram of high quality coke so if you do **** it up it still tastes great to a numb mouth.
P.s Medium rare.
In more important news how do you campaigners marinate/cook your steak? i normally just go with a bit of me ol mate olive oil, some garlic, rosemary, sea salt, plenty of cracked black and a gram of high quality coke so if you do **** it up it still tastes great to a numb mouth.
P.s Medium rare.
My man. exactly what i did + garlic and rosemary - the eye fillet because im not a fan of paying $13 for a piece of meat when you can pay $6 for a nice piece of rump and still get a beautiful piece of meat if you treat it right.Get a nice cut like eye fillet
Get the steak to room temp
Get the grill as hot as possible
Bit of olive oil, salt and pepper
Cook til medium-rare/medium