Every year it is the same reaction by this board to the selections
It’s not though.
Everyone was happy with Clark

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Every year it is the same reaction by this board to the selections
We can pass on Robertson tomorrow as well the way he is sliding. Did the kid forget to nominate for the draft?![]()
Won’t play 100 games. Let’s see who’s closer.
Yeah, dislike the post, everybody! Doesn't change that it was proven true.Prepare for Wells to just pick some guy projected to go in the third round.
The two players we picked aren't even at the bloody draft. Wells you never fail to amuse me..
tHATS not true. The last two seasons people have been very happy with the picks on draft night.Every year it is the same reaction by this board to the selections
Cats will definitely pick Kemp if he is available for our first pick
Yeah, dislike the post, everybody! Doesn't change that it was proven true.
Hey Ratcat we might get Gould yet !!!
Both Port & Carlton traded to have a crack at him. So to get him says alotDeKoning is a solid pick from
A list management point of view.
I reckon Tigers and Blues may have wanted C.Stephens..
I wish you all would give it a rest.
Bunch of bankers and tradies and labourers looking at footy on a computer screen melting because we didn’t select 2 players. A dozen clubs have overlooked Robertson so far for some reason or another.
Bunch of bloody melters