Game Day 2019 AFL Draft Day- RD1, RD2 + beyond

Im already commited to saying I back his judgement ... Robbertson into R2 is a surprise..but its like my Gould point.... he went past a heap of clubs... its not just us..

I’m happy to pass on Robertson with our next pick too. Very ordinary kick.

Cooper Stephens an insmid with some speed out of the stoppage and Sam De Koning a key defender who has the flexibility to play elsewhere.

Can’t really complain about that.

I was one who was keen on Robertson but considering all the other clubs have passed on him and no one has tried to trade up for him, you have the back the clubs choice.

interested to see who falls tomorrow night.. best available or do we go a need and pick a forward??

DeKoning was one I like at the champs.. A bit earlier than I thought but back them in...

I wish you all would give it a rest.

Bunch of bankers and tradies and labourers looking at footy on a computer screen melting because we didn’t select 2 players. A dozen clubs have overlooked Robertson so far for some reason or another.

Bunch of bloody melters

hahahaha the irony of someone melting about other people melting. Who's the crazy one?

I'm happy with Cooper, looked jacked the other day in that photo is bigger the Robertson. De Koning is a utility, can be ruck, defence or forward. Sounds alright.

Well looking at the draft, why would the Crows or Lions select Robertson? I can see Crows selecting Gould though.
Port will probably go Worrel next.
So yeah, I think Robertson will be there at 26, but I don't reckon we will select him. I can see us going for outside run like Sharp instead at 26.

It's called passion, people that are emotionally invested in the club.
You just sound like a dickhead trying to be "edgy" and opposite to everyone else.
You have carved a BF career out of doing it and it's getting old.

Outstanding reply. Sums up my thoughts on that post perfectly. Childish trolling.

so no you don't understand what consensus means.

u using the word consensus doesn't make u seem educated lmfao, it's a basic ass word

i'd honestly bank on anyone who posts on this board has less than 1% of the footballing knowledge wells has let alone, his knowledge on all the draft prospects

Geelong probably don’t want a repeat of the Kelly situation with Robertson. No idea what his family situation is like but if for some reason they believe he is a flight risk it’s not worth going through the same situation in 2 years

I do not believe that... we have traditionally done well with interstate kids. Does he have 3 kids?