- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Crap sandwiches as well.So he’s like the sandwich & coffee guy? No idea how he’s lasted so long. Must be great mates with Richo & Finnis

No need. We Get the gist. We have the greatest depth in the competition when It comes to half back flakers. We also have quite a few half baked fakers.I don’t even want to edit flakers
Why have him there at all, Mikka? Can anyone list any outstanding achievements in his decade at the club?To be honest he doesn’t have a heap to do. Been there for years working his way up, but even though his title is strong, it’s really Lethers that does that role.
Remaining employed?Why have him there at all, Mikka? Can anyone list any outstanding achievements in his decade at the club?
Return of footballs from over the fence at training has been strong.Why have him there at all, Mikka? Can anyone list any outstanding achievements in his decade at the club?
Don’t know mate.. most likely a ‘yes’ man. Makes everyone higher than him feel they’re doing a great job.. hides in a corner and doesn’t create a scene. Non for profits love that type.Why have him there at all, Mikka? Can anyone list any outstanding achievements in his decade at the club?
Don’t know mate.. most likely a ‘yes’ man. Makes everyone higher than him feel they’re doing a great job.. hides in a corner and doesn’t create a scene. Non for profits love that type.
HahahaI feel like I’m watching Pulp Fiction
Finnis = Zed
Cho = Maynard
Sexton = The Gimp
Few quality tall forwards and half back flakers on the radar.
Indeed. There is a raft of scientifically validated evidence that shows mediocrity rises in organisations, especially larger ones with Highly structured bureaucracies. Advancement by attrition is common. The mediocrities don't challenge the status quo, are not a threat to those above them and are easy to control. I call them "Bradburies" after the ice skater. Sexton, like trout before him strikes me as that type, admittedly from afar.Don’t know mate.. most likely a ‘yes’ man. Makes everyone higher than him feel they’re doing a great job.. hides in a corner and doesn’t create a scene. Non for profits love that type.
Indeed. There is a raft of scientifically validated evidence that shows mediocrity rises in organisations, especially larger ones with Highly structured bureaucracies. Advancement by attrition is common. The mediocrities don't challenge the status quo, are not a threat to those above them and are easy to control. I call them "Bradburies" after the ice skater. Sexton, like trout before him strikes me as that type, admittedly from afar.
My old mob Vicpol's command is a classic example. Some very ordinary operators in that lot, as the lawyer X Royal Commission is demonstrating. More devastating revelations to come out. Standby. Pass the popcorn.
Quality but most likely will be young ash and kemp around our picks.. obviously ash and young are not what we need although outstanding talents.. need kemp to keep showing promise as an inside midfielder. Reckon we will keep a close eye on him. Rowel and Anderson to be gone not much pure midfielders (that suits our needs) around the top endSaints currently holding pick 5. Gotta be some quality there
Oozes class. Much Better version of gresh.Yeah, he looks like a gun.
This made me giggle very loudlyI feel like I’m watching Pulp Fiction
Finnis = Zed
Cho = Maynard
Sexton = The Gimp

This made me giggle very loudly![]()

Hayden Young ? what sort of player ?Quality but most likely will be young ash and kemp around our picks.. obviously ash and young are not what we need although outstanding talents.. need kemp to keep showing promise as an inside midfielder. Reckon we will keep a close eye on him. Rowel and Anderson to be gone not much pure midfielders (that suits our needs) around the top end
Hayden Young ? what sort of player ?
Sounds good S66, be nice having a good kickAbsolute gun outside magnificent left foot kick , can play wing , half back , half forward
Best kick in the draft .
Sounds good S66, be nice having a good kick
Is he a good size ?
Thanks mate
If you want an idea of what he's like, Dogs currently have his brother Lachie rookie listed. Lachie is known for being a brilliant kick and fairly smart footballer, and has played a handful of games this year. Has a lot of physicality to his game too which would surprise many considering his body shape makes him look underweight. Keep an eye out for Lachie coming back into the side as he'll give a fairly good impression of basically a lesser Hayden.Sounds good S66, be nice having a good kick
Is he a good size ?
Thanks mate
If we can add someone like this with Marshall - King - Carlise - Clark - Coffield - Hannebury - Membrey - Gresh - Billings and an out contract player (Langdon - Brodie) something for the new coach to work with next year. not as bad as it seemsAbsolute gun outside magnificent left foot kick , can play wing , half back , half forward
Best kick in the draft .
Thanks LuderIf you want an idea of what he's like, Dogs currently have his brother Lachie rookie listed. Lachie is known for being a brilliant kick and fairly smart footballer, and has played a handful of games this year. Has a lot of physicality to his game too which would surprise many considering his body shape makes him look underweight. Keep an eye out for Lachie coming back into the side as he'll give a fairly good impression of basically a lesser Hayden.
Hayden is an absolute gun of a player who will likely go in the top 5. Saints would want to be avoiding many more wins if they want him
And don't Forget BattleIf we can add someone like this with Marshall - King - Carlise - Clark - Coffield - Hannebury - Membrey - Gresh - Billings and an out contract player (Langdon - Brodie) something for the new coach to work with next year. not as bad as it seems
Already looking forward to next year
As long as Richo is gone LOL
No worries mate. Also didn't notice your question about size - Lachie is nearly 190cm and plays on some of the taller forwards at times thanks to his athleticism. I have no doubts of Hayden's ability to defend the taller guys given he's apparently similar size (maybe slightly smaller but still has time to grow)Thanks Luder
Sounds good