Position 2019 Forwards

I could say the same but don’t even know who that sort of equivalent player is at St.kilda ... Hanners or Billing’s, lols you tell me Kent

Titch was the yellow in your colours

Without him you're just shit

:moustache:

For those considering "The Chad"

Have you considered that the Hawks "could" now be a very average bottom 6 side.
:toilet:
Titch was the yellow in your colours

Without him you're just shit

:moustache:
AAAAA.gif

Jeez, hurry up and open Super Coach proper, the inmates are getting restless...

Dunkley was my first picked forward. He will play heaps of midfield minutes and was having heaps of 30+ disposal games late in the season last year.

Go him over McLean if you're tossing up between them.

EDIT: Anyone thinking about Keiran Jack (300k) FWD/MID?

Dunkley was my first picked forward. He will play heaps of midfield minutes and was having heaps of 30+ disposal games late in the season last year.

Go him over McLean if you're tossing up between them.

EDIT: Anyone thinking about Keiran Jack (300k) FWD/MID?
Absolutely not. If that's not a downward trend I don't know what is.

Jack.png

Just on Wingard leaving Port and the effect on Gray's role, this is how I see it:
Wingard moved to the midfield second half of season, swapping places with Gray. (Partly cos Chad was in woeful form up fwd and was possibly sooking about wanting more mid time)
You could argue that Gray now moves back into the middle to replace Wingard.
But I would argue who then replaces Gray up fwd? Not Chad obviously. Connor Rozee? Big ask for a 1st year player and I think he'll be used on a wing as well where they need speed after Polec leaving.
Gray is needed fwd more imo.

Jack is cooked. Does anyone actually watch footy? :p
Not me. I sit on FanFooty all day/night when the game is on and watch the fantasy points as they go up/down for every disposal visualising in my head what the real game is looking like at the time:think::moustache:

Just on Wingard leaving Port and the effect on Gray's role, this is how I see it:
Wingard moved to the midfield second half of season, swapping places with Gray. (Partly cos Chad was in woeful form up fwd and was possibly sooking about wanting more mid time)
But I would argue who then replaces Gray up fwd? Not Chad obviously. Connor Rozee? Big ask for a 1st year player and I think he'll be used on a wing as well where they need speed after Polec leaving.
Butters

Rocky forward more this year ?????

Position 2019 Forwards