2019 Italian GP

Remove this Banner Ad

Log in to remove this ad.

(Log in to remove this ad.)

No there not, it’s against the rules to come out for a pit stop if you have no intention of taking one. MERC seem to do it every second or third race.


Sent from my iPhone using BigFooty.com
I understand your argument.
But if asked I’m sure Mercedes would be able to produce calculations that show at that stage they were considering a strategy that required a stop.
Further calculations provided a different strategy.
And that would be the loophole.
 

Remove this Banner Ad

Back
Top