- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Gold Coast
- Other Teams
- Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Subiaco Lions
Do not want Ben Brown.
- DH
- DH

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
What is his salary if he want to come , no point F around this board if he don't want to come or asking price too High. Look at Collingwood beams waste time ,draft pick and money .fu** this board is funny sometimes
we don’t want Ben brown (60+ goals in 3 of the last 4 seasons) because he’s not good below his knees like Sam Day (Hasn’t kicked over 19 goals in any of his 9 seasons).
100% on board with getting Ben Brown if he wants to come.
Hehehehe , is beams still got one year to go ?Hands off lol
Ugh don't remind me. That I think, hope to see a resolution to by the end of this year. Some sort of compromise payout. What a waste.Hehehehe , is beams still got one year to go ?
He's out of contract.I was never a big fan of Ben Brown but if North want to move him on and want to pay part of his salary i would be all for it. 27year old goalkicking forward, we could be doing worse. He takes the #1 defender but would probably push King out to CHF which may not be the best for his development. Sounds like he's a ripper bloke who helps out with the AFLW too
yeah, we've been through that in the last page or so lolMiles, Dawson, Schoenfeld, Fletcher and Riordan all delisted today
soz!yeah, we've been through that in the last page or so lol
hahaha, no worries. Nothing really unexpected.soz!
Spot Onfu** this board is funny sometimes
we don’t want Ben brown (60+ goals in 3 of the last 4 seasons) because he’s not good below his knees like Sam Day (Hasn’t kicked over 19 goals in any of his 9 seasons).
100% on board with getting Ben Brown if he wants to come.
Well at least he was given one last chance when all the young blokes were completely cooked in the Carlton game.Really feel for miles - he was a lifesaver last year.... but I guess he was hired to keep the seat warm for the red Jesus
Alright mate we get it.Well at least he was given one last chance when all the young blokes were completely cooked in the Carlton game.
Oh wait what.
yeah, if he didn't hurt his pec in the pre-season, he prob would have played.Really feel for miles - he was a lifesaver last year.... but I guess he was hired to keep the seat warm for the red Jesus
You hearing something? Is a bull thats for sureHow would Viney work for us?
Would love to have him but he's just a more aggressive Touk Miller.How would Viney work for us?