List Mgmt. 2020 Draft

• Thread starter Thread starter ScrappyDo

Live Draft Tracker
Ha! Haven’t been an “expert” for a couple of years mate.

They’re not necessarily the picks I would have made, but they know what they’re going for, and I don’t, soooo... 🤷🏻‍♂️
Fair enough!

I don't like our first pick but I think we made up for it somewhat with the second. I like the Highmore pick. We actually do quite well selecting mature agers. Reckon Highmore will slot in really well similar to Wilkie.

Given some of the midfielders left take one and take one less rookie tomorrow. If they don’t work out move to rookie list at the end of next year.

Because they will be.gone by our rookie pick tomorrow

People on Facebook sooking about us not picking a mid like they forgot that we just signed Crouch, traded for Higgins, started playing Clark through the middle more late in the year and have Bytel just sitting and waiting
Think we need 1-2 more. We need a POD, they are all either undersized or inside mids.

Ideally what I would love is a guy as tall as Bontempelli that plays like Dal Santo in our midfield.

If Highmore allows Coffield to move into the midfield then we've done well.

People on Facebook sooking about us not picking a mid like they forgot that we just signed Crouch, traded for Higgins, started playing Clark through the middle more late in the year and have Bytel just sitting and waiting

and byrnes and Connolloy