Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Yep. That was my immediate reaction when I saw it. Why wouldn't they do a gold version of the stand alone 2020 Premiers poster? Instead they give us a really crappy looking back to back version and slap an inflated price tag on it. Then, for the icing on the ****ing cake, they do a black back to back and charge $220!!Yeah, I have mulled over it for weeks now. Have both the 2017 and 2019 gold weg's framed, but might not for the black 2020 version. I just know if I got the gold I'll look at it in 10 years and go "That's sh*t"
Price? Don’t tell me to go to websiteHey Guys, If anyone is keen. I have released my 2020 Premiers Poster and is now available for purchase from my Website: www.timmcfarlin.com
3rd Tigers Poster I have drawn. This year I wanted to convey the strength, confidence and resilience of this RFC Premiership.
A lot of hard work went into creating this artwork so if you have any negative comments please keep them to yourself
View attachment 997971
Yeah, they looks mint. Thanks
Is there anything wrong with leaving the black Mark Knight poster in its tube for a few months ago until I get it framed?
THanks for your purchases - look forward to assisting when the Tigers win again in 2021!Have a good Christmas Tigers supporters and the professional/helpful people from the Herald Sun Shop.All of the things from my shopping list have arrived. Order complete. 1x black coffee mug,1x yellow stubby holder,1x grey premiers cap,2x wall pennant (must’ve been drunken clicking with the extra one),3 kinds of footy record/premiers magazine,1x premiers bar runner,1x Mark Knight premiers tshirt (more drunken clicking coz I somehow got 2x small tshirts as well),complete season discs set,2017,2019,back to back gold wegs posters,laminated white mark knight poster,black mark knight poster,gold mark knight poster.I bought the replica premiers cup in 2019,1 day down the track I’ll get its 2017 n 2020 brothers n sisters.sorry didn’t know how to make a vertical list.have a safe Chrissy everyone.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
We'd recommend leaving it in the tube. It's a loose roll, so shouldn't take much to flatten out, but its also a lightish weight of cardboard, so can dent easily if not protected. Nothing worse than framing a print with a big dent mark in it - for some reason, the dents are really noticeable on the black versionIs there anything wrong with leaving the black Mark Knight poster in its tube for a few months ago until I get it framed?
No worries. I've got this year's black to frame next, along with the Gold MK.Yeah, they looks mint. Thanks
How long ago did you order it?Does every one have their black weg poster? Still waiting for mine
Hi Hoos its a hard question to answer without knowing your suburb, but most of them are in transit so should arrive this week. We don't have laminated versions of the courier mail poster currently, but when our laminating company re-opens in the new year, we can certainly get them to do one for you.Herald Sun Shop, I know you said there was a bit of a hold up, but do you think my limited edition 2017 white poster will be delivered this week, or is next week more likely?
Also, are you guys selling laminated versions of the Courier Mail poster?
Oh cool, that would be great. As for the one on it's way, I'm down in Tassie. If it comes next week I'm not too bothered.Hi Hoos its a hard question to answer without knowing your suburb, but most of them are in transit so should arrive this week. We don't have laminated versions of the courier mail poster currently, but when our laminating company re-opens in the new year, we can certainly get them to do one for you.
How long ago did you order it?
Strange. I would chase it up. I got my black WEG delivered weeks ago, and I'm in Tassie.Oct I was online the minute they became available
Strange. I would chase it up. I got my black WEG delivered weeks ago, and I'm in Tassie.
Just emailed Herald Sun shop...Hope its still on its way
Sorry, I thought you meant the black WEG poster. My black HS Mark Knight poster arrived last week.Just emailed Herald Sun shop...Hope its still on its way
Good score. I've got the '80 WEG framed. As I bought it way back then, it had turned a kind of sepia like colour when it was eventually framed. Makes it look like it's from 1880, lol.I just purchased Weg 1980 poster and the 1974 Weg Clash poster with a tiger getting his paws into a downtrodden kangaroo. Snake Baker doesnt like this poster. It could become my favorite.