Div 4B
MacStradbroke
:thumbsu: versus DCT88

1600727887490.png

Div 5
Maybe Tomorrow versus Schulzenfest :thumbsu:

1600759280379.png

Div 6
pincrusher versus patfootball04 ( I assume ? ...there was a team name change - TBC )

1600727082244.png

Div 7
CrozaN versus vast :thumbsu:

1600759355363.png

Div 8
duckey versus PoopingHindi :thumbsu:

1600752046369.png

Div 9
Hawkforce versus Hawks92 :thumbsu:

1600728225324.png

Div 10
Deadly6 versus Unknown Caller

1601633261538.png

Div 11
Gresham2King :thumbsu:
versus Crazy Tails

1600727241953.png

Div 12
Longbombswans
:thumbsu: versus Glorin

1600727552313.png

Div 13
Leftyitis versus gutsroy :thumbsu:

1600768618848.png

Div 14
DEESNUTSRBIG versus ROOINYOU :thumbsu:

1600726945505.png

Div 15
Whiskers verus TheJackRabbitSlims :thumbsu:

1600728054149.png

Div 16
Verdun66 :thumbsu:
versus Trindacut

1600727180538.png

Div 19
Juddy88
:thumbsu: verus Flying_as_One1991

1600727759020.png

Finally thanks to all the Division Captains for supplying all the rankings and match-ups during the season ......really appreciated guys and gals :)

A Bit Dusty , balmainforever , Callums_Guns , Here2tellyouwhy , hsaklag , Jack The Godfather , MITS , MowShow , Nelso , ROOINYOU , samFFC , SavDog23 , SC fish , Seymour Skinner , Test Tickle , toxic , Spacedog

Pies Div 1 even LED the comp at one stage. Brilliant effort from the boys.
Coincidentally it was the only year the fat spider set it up. I should handpass those duties back to you next year, you tubby eight legged legend!
We're ranked 310 this week.

I'm in 4B. Currently ranked 280

View attachment 908656
Round 6 Update to League Rankings (revised)

View attachment 912653

Thankyou to everyone who submits their league performance ..... Nelso (4B), toxic , Spacedog ?

BigFooty Group Overall Rankings
Congrats to everyone in the top rankings ......big shoutout to duckey and vast :thumbsu:

I apologise for promoting vanders SC abilities ......that mistake has been corrected

Big move from Verdun66 from his 2019 rankings ......keep going son :thumbsu:

View attachment 912569

giphy.gif

Mate .....being ranked 68th doesn't get you an accolade .....I don't dare look where I am, but it's well below you, but my advantage is, I have a cunning plan

Mate, I didn't ask for an accolade.

It was a cheeky reply to your thanks for the 4B submissions, as indicated by my own post in the quote.

Oh well, whatever, nevermind.

giphy.gif

View attachment 912653

Thankyou to everyone who submits their league performance ..... Nelso (4B), toxic , Spacedog ?

Congrats to everyone in the top rankings ......big shoutout to duckey and vast :thumbsu:

I apologise for promoting vanders SC abilities ......that mistake has been corrected

View attachment 912569
What's required of this toxic bloke here

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
toxic ....thanks mate, rankings upgraded

Aug 15, 2009
Dubai, UAE
North Sydney Bears Rugby League

View attachment 912826

View attachment 912569
Cheers WW!! 8th for BF Overall. From Division 16.

Sep 27, 2010
Ballarat
May 10, 2007
Under the table
Pittsburgh Penguins
Big Footy Divvy 8 is dribbling along in 602nd position at the moment. Not great, not terrible. My squad (The Velour Fog) is smack bang in the middle of that, not great, not terrible.

Arguably we've got the handbrake on, though, as - with all due respect - 18th side is a full 1300 pts behind 17th and *possibly* slowing us down some.

Big Footy Divvy 8 is dribbling along in 602nd position at the moment. Not great, not terrible. My squad (The Velour Fog) is smack bang in the middle of that, not great, not terrible.
We've got the handbrake on, though, as - with all due respect - the campaigner in 18th is a full 1300 pts behind 17th and *possibly* is slowing us down like an anchor on a rubber duck, ruining any chance we have of a respectable league. What a kent!

Edited for you.

This is BF Supercoach, not Better Homes & Gardens! :p

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
Round 7 League Results
Division 4B shoots to to the top of BF League rankings .....well done guys
This division was made up of some late entrants, and a couple of posters I made mistakes in structuring divisions
Looks like it's working out really well

Division 5 goes to 2nd, having a ranking last week of 260 ....down to 153

Division 1 is improving ...241 ranking last week to 192 this week

Pleasing that most divisions continue to improve their rankings

1595371575106.png

Round 7 Total Individual BF Rankings
Barry Roundhouse now at #3 overall in SuperCoach ......well done Baz !

London Pie #15 overall :thumbsu:

1595371105988.png

1595371153145.png

Hai_Newman Ruby's Boobies, and Bev Hills Kents ......how ya travelling mate ?

Oct 17, 2017
Puppies
Round 7 League Results
Division 4B shoots to to the top of BF League rankings .....well done guys
This division was made up of some late entrants, and a couple of posters I made mistakes in structuring divisions
Looks like it's working out really well

Division 5 goes to 2nd, having a ranking last week of 260 ....down to 153

Division 1 is improving ...241 ranking last week to 192 this week

Pleasing that most divisions continue to improve their rankings

View attachment 916905

Round 7 Total Individual BF Rankings
Barry Roundhouse now at #3 overall in SuperCoach ......well done Baz !

London Pie #15 overall :thumbsu:

View attachment 916900
View attachment 916902

Hai_Newman Ruby's Boobies, and Bev Hills Kents ......how ya travelling mate ?
Roobies splendid Boobies 125th I think,
looking like a strong league
Bev Hills 326th with one team not playing unfortunately.

Jun 29, 2006
Nthn Beaches
BBGFC and LRGC
Wayno, 4B was inevitable and always going to be hot s**t.
All those celebrity megastars gatecrashing the party very late, drinking the piss and stealing the women.
Carrying an abandoned/deleted team as well by the looks of it. Guessing it wont be the only one.

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
Gday Campaigners .....here's the weekly update , and a special call out to the crew of Division 12 that have rocketed from 4th place to top of the BF Divisions ........and 148th overall

We won't talk about the fabled and much fancied Div 1 ....comment Seymour Skinner

A few of the Divisional Leaders also took a bit of a tumble this week

1596002293298.png

enobrien ...sorry mate, any chance of getting Div 2 results please ?

Slight slip by Barry Roundhouse drifting to overall #16

Not a good week, at the top of the Leaderboard .... Verdun66 probably the happiest ....now we start the 20 straight days, what will that do to rankings .....all hell could break loose

Have a great footy overload folks

1596002380818.png

Gday Campaigners .....here's the weekly update , and a special call out to the crew of Division 12 that have rocketed from 4th place to top of the BF Divisions ........and 148th overall

We won't talk about the fabled and much fancied Div 1 ....comment Seymour Skinner

A few of the Divisional Leaders also took a bit of a tumble this week

View attachment 922234
enobrien ...sorry mate, any chance of getting Div 2 results please ?

Slight slip by Barry Roundhouse drifting to overall #16

Not a good week, at the top of the Leaderboard .... Verdun66 probably the happiest ....now we start the 20 straight days, what will that do to rankings .....all hell could break loose

Have a great footy overload folks

View attachment 922240

Div 1 has sadly been sunk by 2 ghostships.
2 teams in the 300s.
6 in the top 3000.

Then one at 80k+ with 6 donuts and Dunkley still as VC.
The other is unranked and whenever I click on it just goes to a blank page, must of deleted their team I guess.