Alabakis will be getting some game practice then , being the tallest player in the AFL he should be able to win a hitout , might even be better than Longer.If both of them are injured I said.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Alabakis will be getting some game practice then , being the tallest player in the AFL he should be able to win a hitout , might even be better than Longer.If both of them are injured I said.
Everyone is better than AbbottI didn't see what other said but McKernan is more than handy. Much much better than Abbott and is a decent back-up for sure.
Regarding McKernan. I have more faith in our staff at Moorabbin than posters on Big Footy. A lot more actually.

Who in their right mind, with a premiership window, would not want Higgins, Tarrant & Treloar. Constable has not been given a chance at the Cats & Ronke not Lonie, could be the next Butler.No.
just no.
And this is coming from you Mr ScoopRegarding McKernan. I have more faith in our staff at Moorabbin than posters on Big Footy. A lot more actually.
And this is coming from you Mr Scoop
If both of them are injured I said.
PSD coming up******* lol.
If GWS make Essington trade an early first rounder and pay $500k/year for an 11 gamer, they'll be my second team.
No current season stats available
Who dat?Ok Flamer settle down. Will post your guru to help you breathe mate
View attachment 1004780
For the role required I am happy with him and he is an improvement on Abbott.
But he is more a forward in my eyes. Which means Marshall or Ryder would carry the ruck.
By a poor mans Marshall comment - I’m referring to Mckernan's ability to compete around the contest and ability to move and take a grab.
His actual ruck craft is poor.
I think from his responses, Lonie and Hind are the two who are most likely to move.Gags throwing cold water on everything
No to Treloar
No to Higgins
No to Hind moving
Maybe either way for Carlisle by weeks end
Probably couldn't get Caldwell and Crouch due to SC
Seb Ross not moving
Dunstan staying
Webster staying
Keeping Pick 17 for the draft
We can all go to sleep until 2021
Who in their right mind, with a premiership window, would not want Higgins, Tarrant & Treloar. Constable has not been given a chance at the Cats & Ronke not Lonie, could be the next Butler.
Gags throwing cold water on everything
No to Treloar
No to Higgins
No to Hind moving
Maybe for Carlisle by weeks end
Seb Ross not moving
Dunstan staying
Webster staying
Yeah, that was the most clear cut indicator we've heard yet. Definitely not landing Treloar - and now that Richmond are saying Higgins will remain at the Tiges next year, I'd maybe rule that out too. Looks to be a pretty boring end to the trade I reckon, can only see us moving players on rather than bringing a few more in.Gags throwing cold water on everything
No to Treloar
No to Higgins
No to Hind moving
Maybe either way for Carlisle by weeks end
Seb Ross not moving
Dunstan staying
Webster staying