List Mgmt. 2020 Trade Thread - Part III

I was only 10 but I still don’t understand how I woke up one midweek morning mid-season and the paper said my favourite player Russell Greene was now playing for Hawthorn, it was traumatising. If WTF? was a thing then I would have fully been like WTF?
Think it was even worse than that, I have the footy record I am sure he was named in the side on the Thursday night and ended up playing for Hawthorn on the weekend.

The Parker love here is WAY over the top. The bloke was ok when he had it, which wasn't often, and he was nowhere near good enough when he didn't have it to make up for not having it.

The bloke was a failed Cho experiment and the definition of list clogged.
Jeez another one with no idea who just pops up at trade time making inane comments.

Simple fact is that list numbers have to be cut - those who are out of contract are under the pump.

Forget Stephenson, still has a year on his contract so will cost $’s as Collingwood aren’t shopping him as hard as Treloar. Reckon it’s time to make a play on Quinton Narkle, will only be 23 next season & IMO has as much upside as Stepho & is out of contract.

Jeez another one with no idea who just pops up at trade time making inane comments.

Simple fact is that list numbers have to be cut - those who are out of contract are under the pump.
Inane comments? Everything he said is true. Parker looked good in maybe 2 games. He was intense but poor with the ball and that’s only if he managed to find the ball. Was good to give him a shot, but we won’t miss him. Fact is, he was a liability in the forward line

Find out more in the next 72 hours.
tMeRshx.gif

Tell me more tell me more
Will we get Higgins
Tell me more tell me more will we get Trealor
Gags was talking in the war room. Gubby Allen turning the screws.
Old mate Lethers laughing at Adelaides Roo
Cos the Crows thought they had pick two
Trading fun has just begun, now that free agencies done.

Tell me more tell me more
All your whispers and more
Tel me more tell me more
Flamingo knows the score

We got Crouch but that’s just the start
Get Trealor and were rip them apart
Hitting refresh all night and day.
Cos more joys just 72 hours away.

Hours passed it was the end , Flamimgos whispers came to an end.
See you next year and we’re do it again.

Trading dreams ripped at the seams but oh those Flamimgos whispers.

Treloar and Stephenson are just smokescreens.

Looking forward to seeing De Goey in the red white and black next year for unders.

Which prison wears those colours? Hard pass for me. A bit of coke isn't a great look but doesn't really hurt anyone. Whereas a sexual assault charge (on top of an assault charge in his first year). Not sure he is worth the risk

Billy Gowers. Watch this space Johnny ray told me!