In your opinion..I wouldn’t bother. There’s nothing to it!

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
In your opinion..I wouldn’t bother. There’s nothing to it!
I didn't say anything about what she said about the club. The podcast in general just makes no sense.What’s the big deal about what Hester said about the club? Total over reaction.
Cox and Silvagni are the two worst recruiting suggestions I've ever seen
On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Steamed, that have been cooking for 12 hours from a servo.So,
what’s the discussion for today?
Fried vs steamed?
Red vs White?
Imported vs Local?
Pizza toppings?
Trade rumoursnah, too out there
Browns vegan dietary requirements?
Jo Silvagni (née Bailey)?
I think it's gone past the stage of a better deal than us. He'll be looking for a suitable deal. He'll pick his club and we'll negotiate.
Correct.In your opinion..
Firstly, that is a public broadcast. Second, what happens in hub life stays in hub life. Third, You don’t demand players be thanked by the club for their volunteer work and you dont make the club look shit taking pot shots because they delisted players, lastly, you dont stick your nose into others business. I’ll leave it there. Theres more to this, thats just the surfaceCorrect.
Just ****ing drop it already.Firstly, that is a public broadcast. Second, what happens in hub life stays in hub life. Third, You don’t demand players be thanked by the club for their volunteer work and you dont make the club look sh*t taking pot shots because they delisted players, lastly, you dont stick your nose into others business. I’ll leave it there. Theres more to this, thats just the surface
Listened to the first couple of minutes, then lost interest, does it get worse?I didn't say anything about what she said about the club. The podcast in general just makes no sense.
Firstly, that is a public broadcast. Second, what happens in hub life stays in hub life. Third, You don’t demand players be thanked by the club for their volunteer work and you dont make the club look sh*t taking pot shots because they delisted players, lastly, you dont stick your nose into others business. I’ll leave it there. Theres more to this, thats just the surface
So, options are (to include all)
Partner being attractive or wealthy?
Any accents that do it for you?
Is age difference an issue?
. Scares me a bit.
.Stay single and enjoy the whole smorgasboard.
And special cakes occasionally and fishing. Oh and house work, cause clearly my new found method of dusting my place with a vac blower has raised the odd eyebrow. I thought it a stroke of genius 
Dunno the German lass is Eastern block, no real sense of humor there at all. The Italian lass , well she gets on her high horse about Dan Andrews, I mean she makes me seem like Dan's #1 fan. Scares me a bit.
The wealthy one has her own plane and a couple of very nice 50's F100's and a Porsche. Could be a drug runner, who knows.
Age is no barrier for me anyways. I will add being a DFA it's nice to have others interested in my services. But like all DFA's there's a reason you're delisted of course, I'm a bit fumbly and no good in the wet.
man after 26 years of marriage, I've decided I'm better off having someone to keep me on the straight and narrow, oh as long as she drinks and likes footy and BF, we'll be mighty fine together.And special cakes occasionally and fishing. Oh and house work, cause clearly my new found method of dusting my place with a vac blower has raised the odd eyebrow. I thought it a stroke of genius
![]()

They look pretty good to win, can a value be placed on it? think it becomes what internal motivation the individual has. Player like polec doesnt give a fu**, just the best pay cheque (nothing wrong with that) maybe Saad legitimately wants to win a flag? My take is if Richmond are involved, then theres a dodgy deal in a briefcase to go along with it
Remember the Hayden Skipworth hysteria? Good times.Cox and Silvagni are the two worst recruiting suggestions I've ever seen
On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Dunno the German lass is Eastern block, no real sense of humor there at all. The Italian lass , well she gets on her high horse about Dan Andrews, I mean she makes me seem like Dan's #1 fan. Scares me a bit.
The wealthy one has her own plane and a couple of very nice 50's F100's and a Porsche. Could be a drug runner, who knows.
Age is no barrier for me anyways. I will add being a DFA it's nice to have others interested in my services. But like all DFA's there's a reason you're delisted of course, I'm a bit fumbly and no good in the wet.
man after 26 years of marriage, I've decided I'm better off having someone to keep me on the straight and narrow, oh as long as she drinks and likes footy and BF, we'll be mighty fine together.And special cakes occasionally and fishing. Oh and house work, cause clearly my new found method of dusting my place with a vac blower has raised the odd eyebrow. I thought it a stroke of genius
![]()
Yeah it just gets continuously more 'waggier'.Listened to the first couple of minutes, then lost interest, does it get worse?
As she sounds like a typical wag.
Would suit me - he is easily my son's favourite player so it would even up the Colliongwood/North ledger nicely.Let’s trade in Cox people!!!!
make it happen Brady
Could be a drug runner,
who knows I'm a bit fumbly and no good in the wet.
Oh and house work, cause clearly my new found method of dusting my place with a vac blower has raised the odd eyebrow. I thought it a stroke of genius![]()
To be fair, my somewhat questionable recollection is that Cox was raised as part of a Brown deal rather than anyone suggesting we actually chase him. But still....Eeeew!
Interesting you really think he will take say 700k elsewhere? Not overly unhappy with that as gets 750k off our books and gets us a pick in hopefully btw10-20. But also be as happy him coming back and proving he still has it
I reckon theres more of a chance of Us attracting these kinds of players in possibly a year or more likely twoYeah be interesting.... for us to be chose. guess Rawlings needs to sell this rebuild.... if he signs for 5 he doesn't need to get success in the first years but needs to be confident we will be competing in a yr or two.... and if that's the case need a couple more in yet! Maybe that's our proof, sign up more plenty of time yet
Remember the Hayden Skipworth hysteria? Good times.
Also we have actually recruited plenty worse over the journey. Maybe it was King Corey who posted the dishonour roll earlier? Bourke, Olarenshaw, Calthorpe - my goodness.
Can I nominate Bradley Plain for this list?Remember the Hayden Skipworth hysteria? Good times.
Also we have actually recruited plenty worse over the journey. Maybe it was King Corey who posted the dishonour roll earlier? Bourke, Olarenshaw, Calthorpe - my goodness.