List Mgmt. 2021 draft pool.

Richmond chasing St Kildas pick 9 according to a mate of mine. He reckobs Saints have no picks after 9 and need to get some depth in their picks for the draft.

our two seconds for aints first is the only way I see that getting done

Richmond chasing St Kildas pick 9 according to a mate of mine. He reckobs Saints have no picks after 9 and need to get some depth in their picks for the draft.
11 for 28 & 30 (after bids) is pretty close on points (1329 vs 1306)

i feel points are only relevant for F/S and the drop in quality players from 11 to 28,30 is big in some drafts.

9 to 15 though? No so much that you’d give up a first and a second. Its the saints that are desperate if the rumour is true. They have nothing to trade this year except pick 9.

i feel points are only relevant for F/S and the drop in quality players from 11 to 28,30 is big in some drafts.

I would chuck in 38 as well to make it worthwhile for them. Give them 3 shots at it we get 9 to take
7 9 15 and 26 on draft night night. Saints get 3 picks inside 40 which is much better than what they have now.

I would chuck in 38 as well to make it worthwhile for them. Give them 3 shots at it we get 9 to take
7 9 15 and 26 on draft night night. Saints get 3 picks inside 40 which is much better than what they have now.

that would mean a couple very lucky players on our list getting deals for next year

Saints will want an extra 1st rounder next year to make a play for King.

I reckon they would go for something like the below,

Pick 9 to us
Pick 28, next years first and maybe a token late pick this year

Not sure if I would do it, probably would, but I am a deal whore.

Not usually keen for these but it’s not too bad.

Saints will want an extra 1st rounder next year to make a play for King.

I reckon they would go for something like the below,

Pick 9 to us
Pick 28, next years first and maybe a token late pick this year

Not sure if I would do it, probably would, but I am a deal whore.
They have 2 NGA players who they need points for this year also.

Mitchito Owens is rated pretty highly and is a slight chance to go top 20 (which would mean they cannot match). So once the bid comes in early 20's, they'll need points to match and currently on 62, 66, 67 - which would come back once the earlier picks are absorbed.

Marcus Windhager is the other but could go anywhere from 20-50.

If we have picks 7, 15, 26, 28, 38, 40.

Trade pick 26 + 28 + Future 4th for St. Kilda Pick 9 or Essendon Pick 11

Trade 38 + 40 For Collingwoods Pick 27

End up with 7, 9/11, 15, 27

7. Hobbs/ Erasmus/ Ward
9/11. Rachele/ Wanganeen Milera
15. Goater/ Van Rooyen
27. Bazzo/ Knevitt/ Williams/ Alleer

I think Rachele could be worth trading up for with his kick, footy smarts and leadership

List Mgmt. 2021 draft pool.