Discussion 2021 Fixture Changes , including Byes

Hub in VIC with TAS an option claims Ralphy. Claims can't play in a single weekend due to lack of venues so footy frenzy on the cards (game every day).

We've already seen how the AFL fails to deal with common sense fixturing. Here you go.

Thurs MCG
Fri Etihad
Sat MCG / Etihad / Kardinia Park / Tassie
Sun MCG / Etihad / Kardinia Park / Tassie

That's 10 games. We only need to cater for 9.
It's not the venues that's the issue it's the timeslots!

Will be interesting to watch some of these double up games.

Have a look at this shit!

1624789443786.png

Thurs MCG
Fri Etihad
Sat MCG / Etihad / Kardinia Park / Tassie
Sun MCG / Etihad / Kardinia Park / Tassie

That's 10 games. We only need to cater for 9.
It's not the venues that's the issue it's the timeslots!
I can solve that too.

Thurs MCG 7:20pm
Fri Etihad 7:20pm
Sat Kardinia Park 12:10pm / Tassie 2:50pm / Etihad 5:10pm / MCG 7:50pm
Sun Kardinia Park 12:10pm / Tassie 2:50pm / MCG 5:10pm / Etihad 7:50pm

I can solve that too.

Thurs MCG 7:20pm
Fri Etihad 7:20pm
Sat Kardinia Park 12:10pm / Tassie 2:50pm / Etihad 5:10pm / MCG 7:50pm
Sun Kardinia Park 12:10pm / Tassie 2:50pm / MCG 5:10pm / Etihad 7:50pm
tenor.gif

SC better give me some of that filthy lucre trades.
If they do I'm breaking all protocol to bring in Neale. If they go back to frenzy mode they'll probably shorten the games again too which means extreme KOTD.

Imagine this season's Bont with 16 minute quarters. 24 possessions, 2 goals and will go 200+

Jeepers imagine watching fanfooty live scores for nine games at once! No loops either
Looking fwd to Pies v Saints v Dees V GWS, I imagine score reviews & all sorts of shit could get real interesting.

62639006.jpg

Don't judge me kenties!!

oDvO9ip.gif

Well, I’m guessing your passenger had no gas or cash. Maybe some regurgitated grass?
Otherwise… hmm…..
Hey, I’m not judging you kent!! :moustache:

Looks like we need more trades, only way. Only need 2 more trades and I can probably luxury upgrade 2 mid premos.

Whatever happens, I really hope they don’t flood the game with extra trades. People in my leagues have been very reckless with sideways trades and risky picks and it’s only going to bail them out.
Tell it walking mate

I've already written to the Hun asking for extras.
But it's just so unfair. Because, I totally am better at planning than everyone and based my trading strategy on assumption A: there will be no interruptions from some global pando that has killed 4 million people. and then all these people that took the risk on B: "bit ****in unlikely" are getting unfairly rewarded for their risk, wah wah wahhh i'm mashing the angry button

But it's just so unfair. Because, I totally am better at planning than everyone and based my trading strategy on assumption A: there will be no interruptions from some global pando that has killed 4 million people. and then all these people that took the risk on B: "bit fu**in unlikely" are getting unfairly rewarded for their risk, wah wah wahhh i'm mashing the angry button
Geez, lighten up a bit mate. We're all here to talk footy and SuperCoach and have a bit of fun.

Whatever happens, I really hope they don’t flood the game with extra trades. People in my leagues have been very reckless with sideways trades and risky picks and it’s only going to bail them out.

Im with you mate. **** ‘em!
ive still got 8, with one upgrade to go, and that’s after going sideways with the two extra trades so far.
#NOMORETRADES!!! :D