HAW v ADE · FRE v StK · RIC v ESS · NM v GCS · GEE v SYD · COL v WCE · PA v CAR · GWS v BL · WB v MEL ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
Cool. I like Kim K except her face and personality. And who she is.
Great bloody body.
Tight white t-shirt, bare mid-driff, tight gym pants.
Hourglass.
Like a Kim K but more natural
Photos please.
And ill go gym Friday morning. Bout 10am, should be quietish
God I've forgotten what the inside of a gym looks like.
Whinged a lot, but it was only 5 days.
God I've forgotten what the inside of a gym looks like.
When I saw those people leaving the hotel yesterday I thought it was TBH.I had someone arguing with me on FB that this was going to be longer than 5 days, and even yesterday they were tagging me in on their conspiracy crap
I was quite happy to be able to reply to them just now and say "no more lockdown"
When I saw those people leaving the hotel yesterday I thought it was TBH.
Ended up even applying for Centrelink.
But was overblown. Is all good.
I like it.
Ive never liked team sports. They can fu** right off.
Yeah idm tennis or golfFunny, I prefer to watch (mostly) team sports, but now prefer to actually do individual ones.
This is a detailed summary of the changes
Tennis mate. Tennis.Dan Andrews is getting fired up here. Don't blame him either - I would be too if the journos keep asking the same questions over and over and over and over and over and over and over again.
How about Sutton getting annoyed yesterday after this question:Dan Andrews is getting fired up here. Don't blame him either - I would be too if the journos keep asking the same questions over and over and over and over and over and over and over again.
CHO: It's certainly going to be several months before we get significant coverage through a vaccination program for the Australian population. That means there will be an ongoing risk of transmission.
We know that the vaccines are terrific, both the Pfizer and AstraZeneca, at protecting individuals from dying, from having severe illness. We are yet to really know, with great clarity, the extent to which they stop onward transmission of that virus, so people getting infected in the first place, so if there are ongoing cases and clusters, there will be a need to isolate people and quarantine people.
REPORTER: If people aren't dying, why do we care?
CHO: There will be people who continue to get sick and die. When you've got coverage of everyone over 65 years of age, that means you've reduced the risk across the population very substantially but there are literally thousands of individuals in hospitals as we speak in their 30s and 40s and 50s who are dying or who are desperately unwell.