- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Well how do you expect him to kick a goal with no head?!?!?!
Lol.......
He brought a lot of good work undone.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Well how do you expect him to kick a goal with no head?!?!?!
HelloMornin yall
How's a couple of mornings ago I couldn't be f**ked working so said I didn't have a digging permit.
Then someone rang an engineer and said they remembered giving it to me.
So I went Oh I read it and I think somethings not right on it. And someone checked it and there was something wrong!!!!!
No they think I'm a real safe campaigner and I've never read a permit in my whole life.
I just sign them.
So today they pulled me off the job to go do electrical spotting. I just sit here and watch.

His surnames not "Kingsley" by any chance
Phone spotterSoooo......... who's watching while you're on BF??![]()
He made Kingsley look good
I was watching NCIS flicked back to the footy to get the score, 5min to go ,Blue a goal down and the rest is history,I reckon it's me I mozzed them.Or me just turning the tv off.
Srsly it was like every time i watched- Tigers goal
I move away from the tv, stop watching - Carlton goal
I was watching NCIS flicked back to the footy to get the score, 5min to go ,Blue a goal down and the rest is history,I reckon it's me I mozzed them.
I think it's Collingwood and the Doggies,Whats tonight, Dogs v bombers?
But for the chook they had at FF, the two standards of umpiring, and just a little more polish they would've won.
Its certainly one of a kind.
I was chatting to a guy about how we are pretty much the only sport to change the ******* rules all the time. He tried to argue "soccer brought in video ref" im like please. mate. That does not even compare to AFL, come on.
And thats just using technology
Soccer pitches can be different lengths or widths as well.